don't kick a girl out

A girl comes to your place. You’re sexually attracted to her. You’re hoping something will happen.

It gets late. You both retire to bed. You make a move, but she quickly turns you down. She brushes off all your groping attempts. The message is clear: no sex is gonna happen.

What do you do?

Most men swear they’ll call an ūber and ask the girl to leave. That’s a newbie mistake.

NEVER punish a girl for denying you sex. Doing so telegraphs the message that vagina is a scarce commodity to you. That you don’t get it often.

When a girl denies you sex, simply withdraw your attention. Don’t punish. Total indifference is the answer. Go do something else.

In the same vein, if you’re a married ghaseer and your wife starts parcelling out sex only when she wants to reward you for something, REJECT her advances. When a girl offers to fuack you on some special occassion (your birthday) turn her down. A girl who uses sex as a commodity is a girl who holds you in contempt. She is telegraphing the message that sex is something rare to you.

Here’s something more important than vagina: respect. Learn to respect yourself. Never allow a woman to give you sex as a gift, or an apology. Sex should be an activity you mutually enjoy. Not a commodity to be used for manipulation/control.

Safi kizee. All true

In a nut shell, as a man control sex!

Women don’t understand gentlemanship…hapa you will be friend zoned to infinity

Spoken like sage @Tauren

Nonsense, if you won’t put out get out.

Mujamaa akuna tu vyenye ndaleta kiraka kejani anikaushe nginyo ati alaf nkuwe ki gentleman. Infact I will escort her chap chap to the gate to mek sure ametoka alaf nrudi kugurumisha na image yake. Kwani!

Msito you need to becoming home often, to upgrade your sheng. Hizi majina wewe hutaja niza circa 90s

I was once offered sex as an apology…
[ATTACH=full]473985[/ATTACH]

…but this was after igundulike that it was a ‘defamation’ of me fcuking her sister while she was away…did i fcuk her sister tho?;):D:D:D

of course. Because sex is such a valuable commodity to you.

Picture this, if I imply a willingness to give you 100 million shillings, then I later withdraw the offer…

vs

I imply a willingness to give you 10/= then I withdraw the offer…

In the latter case you’ll simply laugh it off. I’m smarter than you, is why I go to all this trouble dumbing down some concepts.

Meffi

yeah. I’ve ALWAYS made it clear that you’re a BETA MALE GHASEER.

You’re an older guy. I can explain how you can leverage your age to bang prime p*ssy.

no chokosh war for you today little munchkins
[ATTACH=full]473987[/ATTACH]

Obviously I’m far smarter than you. So here goes:

Girls will always prefer you to me. I’m 24. The fact that you’re old telegraphs to women that you’ve the ability to develop to such an age.

Never will a girl penalize you for age mismatchment.

Agree that sex is on the table before she comes over. Problem solved. Hii maneno ya inviting a girl over ndo ubahatishe wachana nayo…When you get her number dirty talk with her, sex chat n shit, n based on how she responds you’ll know whether it’s someone you’d wanna invite over or not.

sex chaat?!

Yeah that dirty talk…inaitwanga sexting.

In every wise saying kuna hekaya. OP please download hio hekaya hapa tuichambue :D:D

not really, akikataa wachana na yeye, in a few minutes atakuwa anakuletea iyo pudesh kwa mdomo or forcing herself to you.

@administrator this is what you should pin pale Kwa this forum.toa hizo upuzi you’ve pinned

Wewe ni Rika ya chebukati