Why are we allowing these leaders both from ODM and Jubilee manipulate us while we know all these BBI,Tangatanga,Kieleweke things have nothing in store for the common mwananchi.
Why do we allow them to not take us seriously.
Why are we their sycophants.
Why are we hoodwinked with freebies and small moneys then end up suffering for 5-10yrs.
Sasa i have been paying for NHIF through payroll deductions,am told it is not active I have to log a request bla bla.Luckily I just wanted to know of its status.
Mimi nimechoka.
Nani anajua bei ya shamba kule Malawi?
Kenyans do not deserve better.
Let everyone be subject to the governing authorities, for there is no authority except that which God has established. The authorities that exist have been established by God.
Enda usome bible where the devil tempted Jesus with all the kingdoms of the world. The leaders in Kenya sold their souls to the devil for power. They are the devil’s to give but God gave us the power of free will… either choose the devil or God. All earthly things are the devil’s.
Kabla nikutumie mpesa… ulikua moja wa wale webe ni ure ure?
Every factory that does production also produces rejects also known as defective goods. Africans are the REJECTS of nature
[ATTACH=full]280268[/ATTACH]
:D:oops: funny and sad at the same time
All we needed from JP is record economy,record jobs,better healthcare,quality education. But domestic market is not protected, what can we ever expect from political class if not to suffocate the prosperity of the Republic.
Cheza shini ghasia,rakini kosa ni kurudia kosa
Why Mr.
Thats savage. retract the statement
Just look at the sheninigans we entertain in this country especially from our elected leaders? The leaders we elect? The way we behave, think and carry ourselves especially when it comes to election time.
Do you really think we deserve better? Not now definitely not now.