Don't I hate Pregnant Women?!! Nkt

No offence to our dear nymp @Female Perspective …

But truth is that I hate pregnant ladies.

Have you seen how they become irritant when pregnant and are full of attitude? We have a receptionist kwetu who used to be very fwyn until some nigger dry fried her. Now she is like at 8 months pregnant. Amechapa!!!

Fugly maternety dresses, amefura uso…mapimples kila mahali and the attitude Oh Gosh. Stinks from here to high heaven. Makes me wonder what happens to this women when they get pregnant? No sense of fashion, decorum or decency… Nkt. Na sio huyo mmoja pekee…

Im sure nymph @FP ata akiuliza about fukcs hapa , cannot even handle a D* right now, is bloated, has lost her sense of decency i.e. fats everywhere and expects us to understand she is pregnant, wears fugly almost explicit clothing and cant even shut her legs while seated… Nkt.

[SIZE=2](But bado nakupenda, enda zaa kwanza @FP)[/SIZE]

Eish!!

Swali: Mamako aliwai kuwa na mimba(akikubeba)? If answer is yes keep hating.

How did you become an Elder ,tuanzie hapo?

[ATTACH=full]32529[/ATTACH] you just mad coz you getting none:D:D:Dtafuta lanye ama MWK for the moment na kumbuka ukedi si homa

@PepoPunda Fast backwards…Thats how ur mum used to be.
She had to put up with all that Pimples, fat face blah blah blah
Fuck you.@admin strip this pepo that title of village elder

Kasia wewe…Saitan…Ur mama would so ashamed to read/hear how you just described her

Hapa ume-expose your ignorance jamaa. Most stupid thing I’ve read this year.

It must be because you were prunned off a tree and not born like the rest of us

Understand his age …he’s still a teen ,he’ll soon grow up.

Relaxini… I have not in anyway diminished their verrrrryyyy important role in the community. Carrying a pregnancy. It however doesn’t not make us blind to the changes and attitudes they have whilst in that ka-period.

Just remember also, were it not for Dick giving Sperm, then there would be no pregnancy or pregnannt ladies . So idont know which is more important carrier, or manufcturer.(All you who are baying for my blood) I digress.

Im just saying, they really get an excuse to be as nasty as nasty can be. And a rose by any other name… Their attitude stinks and they become ugly. Its a fact cant reject and pretend it is cute just because someone is pregnant. Okays @Shabba Ranks @pamba @Alchemist …et al

[FONT=Courier New]fart:mad:
fart:mad:
färt/
informal
verb
verb: fart; 3rd person present: farts; past tense: farted; past participle: farted; gerund or present participle: farting[/FONT]
[ol]
[li][FONT=Courier New]1.[/li]emit gas from the anus.[/FONT]
[li][FONT=Courier New]waste time on silly or trivial things.[/FONT][/li][/ul]
[/ol]
[FONT=Courier New]noun
noun: fart; plural noun: farts
an emission of gas from the anus.[/FONT]

@Mrs4thletter i almost called you here until i saw you. Hebu tukana huyu mtu vizuri

Totally unwarranted and stupid. Do you have any idea what it feels like having something growing inside you and growing heavier each passing day. You then expect such a person to worry about fashion and such other nonsense.
There’s a whole lot of growing up remaining in you.

16 Likes

…And people argue with me when I tell them some imbeciles were conceived from mkia

Kwanza a pregnant woman huwa na nyege mingi, mama Walcott kuja hapa.

http://i.imgur.com/ut3o12e.jpg

My dear, I swear I’m prettier…flawless skin, zero stretchmarks & cellulite…tight body and above all, a winsome attitude!! I honestly get compliments on my appearance every fucking day…

@kingolonde pea huyu mtu ile avatar yako…

i doubt it. mbisha weka nione ata kama ni inbox;)

aliangushwa kama manoria ngiti…ile mbegu ya ndani ikatingika, ikaanza kumea…kitu kama kigunyu hivi hivi…