DON'T DATE SINGLE MOTHER (Personal Experience)

I don’t date single mothers
It doesn’t matter how many kids they have
One child, two kids, perhaps three
The kids they have with another man is not of my
concern
I don’t date single mothers
I date the most amazing single mother
How much she loves her baby
Shows me how big a heart she has
Yes, she got a child with another man
That man is no longer in the picture
Since her family photo has some space
I want to be the man who fills that masculine
gap
I see her and I see beauty
I see her child and I see her, that’s double beauty
It puts a smile on my face whenever I see them
It warms my heart to see that child looking up to
me
I call her “Baibe”, her child calls her “Mama”
Now that’s what I call “Baibe Mama”
When she mentioned to me she has a child
I told her “Should your blessing keep me from
loving you?”
Growing up, I dreamed of marrying a super
woman
And building a family with a super woman wife
She has been super woman doing parenthood
alone
I am catching up with her, she’s already started
our family
I will join her, not just to love her
But to love and raise that child as my own
I may not have given that child my genes
But I will show that little one what fatherly love
means
I am dating the most amazing single mother
Correction, she is no longer single
I am standing by her and her child
Correction, our child!!!

This is in praise of single moms. You might need to edit your title to read ---- Why I will marry a single mum.

Yawn…

Plus ni morning sana kuongea kuhusu watu wengine… Bitch please.

[ATTACH=full]52351[/ATTACH]
Single mothers experts heading your way

Sarcasm itapita wengi… Ngoja @M2Random akuje lakini. Hii singo matha content ni yake.

That dude on the left…hehehe I aint no oga movie fan…but I like his acting…he is talented

A very funny character

Cut and paste chieth!

Kabuda and Co headed this way

Cc @M2Random @Koolibah

Single mothers waliwa fanyia nini? Why that much hatred

sasa niachane na Martha Karua???Hell no

Wewe ni mfugo

Haha…wacha anifuge…she’s the coolest cougar by all time

[ATTACH=full]52372[/ATTACH]

Nice story

Ati our kid [ATTACH=full]52381[/ATTACH]

It is true, single mothers are lonely and they actually need someone. They make good wives. They are great!

Wacha kudandia spambo za wenyewe

[ATTACH=full]52387[/ATTACH]

From Bg City Girl.pdf(SECURED)-Adobe Reader