Juzi ,well; about a month and a half ago, I ( @Ka-Buda ) was losing it and all my loved ones organized for some family reunion that I unsuspectingly attended. I only have a few relatives majuu and they are all women so we barely talk.
Kidogo they are acting all friendly kumbe they are all luring me into this meeting that they have organized kutoka Kenya.
Anyway, the moment of realization came to me when one of my lady cousins came up to me half drank and she asked to help her attend to the barbecue outside.
I always knew she was a mad oneWangeci because she has three children by three different daddies and she couldn’t give two fucks.
In our younger years back in kenya I remember I mangad her severally while playing cha baba na cha mama.
Anyway,she surprised me by telling me how all my relatives had been worried about me after all my relationship drama and then she told me NEVER to worry because just like my babymommaz she had intentionally lured All her babydaddies into getting her pregnant .
This was the first time I had heard a woman majuu confessing to this.
It set me aback for a while but in the end it gave me so much peace of mind knowing that women are really doing this and that I have fallen victim so many times.
Just left me puzzled juu enyewe, I am tall,dark ,witty and intelligent.
Lakini ,for all you skirt wearers on KTALK,;
What qualities do you seek in a man before “trapping” them by getting pregnant?