donald trump.....

he will be arrested?

how would we know? we’re not fortune-tellers

Nor do we care

Why would he be arrested and he is taking himself willingly?
He’ll just have his details taken then go back and sleep in his ugly gold plated bed in Trump Tower.

Ngojea armchair vikarangosi analysts. Coming in a few

Fix your shithole country before you poke your big nose into others

tuko nyuma ya POTUS 2024 Trump

Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi…

The extreme left will rejoice for an eternity

are you for or against them?

CORRECTION:

Kenya is NOT a shithole county …

It just has a current bankrupt Hustler Conmen leadership full of shit …:D:D

The same thing happens here quite regularly…

The rich and politically correct very rarely have to account and pay for their misdeeds …

• Trump the Income Tax Evader (… he has paid only USD: 750 in taxes over the last 10 years …).
  • Trump the Conman ( …he owes billions to Banks , Institutions and Corporations…)
  • Trump the Insurrectionist… ( …people died on 06th January…)
  • Trump the Election Offender ( … attempting to violently manipulate election results …)
  • Trump the Fraudster ( … payoffs to a prostitute paid for with Election Campaign Funds …)

Yet many in here would have us believe he is some sort of saint …
His 20 million extremist MAGA base will NOT save him this time around …

Payback is on the way … :D:D

Totally against the extreme left. The agenda they are pushing will finish us men. I won’t end well.

And this you know from talking to him when? Damn I love this village, nilikua Niko right place Hadi mko na dollar billionaires on speed dial

A grand jury indicted him. So his case has officially began. He made a deal with prosecutors not to arrest him. Such a deal is only because he is a ex-president. On the first mention of his case, he will make an appearance. And won’t be handcuffed for processing in jail but will be released in his own recognizance as a bond. The case will take 2-3 years to officially begin and expect all sorts of drama in between.

achana na uyo retard

Mkia fresh pale prison

Because I have a brain and ears. Dimwit