Washington (AFP) - Donald Trump will keep his vow to deport millions of undocumented migrants from the United States, he said in an interview to be broadcast Sunday, saying as many as three million could be removed after he takes office.
“What we are going to do is get the people that are criminal and have criminal records, gang members, drug dealers, where a lot of these people, probably two million, it could be even three million – we are getting them out of our country or we are going to incarcerate,” Trump said in an excerpt released ahead of broadcast by CBS’s 60 Minutes program. https://www.yahoo.com/news/trump-vows-deport-imprison-3-million-immigrants-interview-162833978.html
I watched a certain vice documentary on how Alabama forced out illegal immigrants back in 2011 and now farm owners don’t have good workers , the Latinos left and now the whites and black hawawezani na kazi
Naona Wakenya kama laki mbili wakirudi. Kwetu Lari every home has an expatriate working in the US, although they went there on a student visa. I expect my two former galfrends to come resume their conjugal duties, at a reasonable fee…
We are Majuu by the will of God.
Not because some Politician lies to the second class citizens in any of the so called Western world.
Just wait until Trump gets the presidential “Brief”…
He will probably loose all his side hair.
The world we live in is run by the C.E.Os of Multi national companies with vested interests in OIL producing countries globally.
In my opinion,Trump just became president just to annoy Obama.
When the dust settles, he will be exposed as the biggest mistake America ever made because he is clueless…
He is already backtracking on the vows he made in repealing “Obama- care” and even the breaking news on UK Sky News as i type this is that he is going back on the building of a fence!..
(and thats before he is even sworn in!..kikikikiiii…)
I have lived in the West for too long and for some reason, i think that BREXIT and Trump`s win are the last kicks of the Dying Horse that is the “White Domination” over Ignorant People of Color and the Plundering of Resources from the Middle East and the so called Third World Countries.
But ofcourse the ordinary white working class uneducated classes are led to believe that things will go back to how they used to be in the 50s and 60s when being White guaranteed you some Dignity and status in society.
That is the only thing left for the likes of Trump,Farage and Marie Lepen of France to exploit in getting into power.
Meanwhile,the poorest African who has no running water or guaranteed electricity or internet connectivity knows how the world order works and they are tired of Western Media brainwash and are wise enough to know that the only success in life that is guaranteed to you is the one you work and toil for.
Not one that the lying Politicians and upper classes lie to you about just before Election time!..
Nope u are wrong, why do u think, Trump was voted in overwhelming buy people with no college degree and Tradesmen?
it’s simple, the Hispanics are cheap labor wise, that the rest can’t compete with them.
You annoy me with your Superiority complex.
It would be nice for you to “reply” to my comment instead of pointing at me like you think that you are better than me the way some hoes do here when they are talking to each other.
@FieldMarshal CouchP ; you might be the Wisest and most traveled among your Pilsner and White cap drinking crew but i don`t take kindly to being Patronised.
Kuna mzee flani amekuwa US illegally for 15years. Aliacha last born akiwa kwa tumbo ya mama, sai ako form 1going to form 2. Luckily for him, he’s been sending money back home to his wife and the woman has invested heavily.
Oh but he actually believes he is the most superior, most intelligent talker! Kwani haujui MIT ni nini ama ulidhani ni? It’s the only annoying quality of this mzee. But I won’t ignore him albeit that. Is he smart? let talkers take the pole…:D:D Are his posts/replies interesting and sometimes funny? yep. Heck, am not here to please anyone but to take a laugh so ajibambe na so called intelligence.
Thank God he can’t see my postso_O