Donald J. Trump Arrest March 21, 2023

[B]
"Former President Trump is claiming in a post on his social media platform that he will be arrested on Tuesday related to the Manhattan District Attorney’s investigation into hush money payments made to adult film star Stormy Daniels ahead of the 2016 presidential election.

As part of the post, Trump is also calling on his supporters to protest."[/B]

https://6abc.com/donald-trump-says-hell-be-arrested-tuesday/12972960/

Democrats si leo mtalala na viatu?

Kwanza nugu @Swansea atalala na vest na panty na gumboots.

Damn. The woke is really fighting back so hard. I know for a fact that this has something to do with his comments on shutting down transgenders. Here https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mzito-trump-has-outlined-plans-to-eradicate-pests-and-vermins-like-aka-mpole-may-god-be-with-him.252646/
Either way I wouldnt give a fuck anything that will mess up the US is highly welcomed.

This upcoming week is shaping up to be a week of chaos everywhere. Watu waombe sana, because there are spirits behind these things. Ramadan also starts next week so you know it can’t be good. If there are protests for Trump it’s likely going to be the Feds as undercover agents like they did on January 6th 2021.

Lol, mi ni msee wa MAGA, but acha msito Trump arushwe ndani kiasi ajue pia yeye sio untouchable. Jail changes niggaz more than pregnancy changes wamama.

On Truth Social, in a two-part, all-cap post littered with misspellings, the former president wrote, in part:

“NOW ILLEGAL LEAKS FROM A CORRUPT & HIGHLY POLITICAL MANHATTAN DISTRICT ATTORNEYS OFFICE, WHICH HAS ALLOWED NEW RECORDS TO BE SET IN VIOLENT CRIME & WHOSE LEADER IS FUNDED BY GEORGE SOROS, INDICATE THAT, WITH NO CRIME BEING ABLE TO BE PROVEN, & BASED ON AN OLD & FULLY DEBUNKED (BY NUMEROUS OTHER PROSECUTORS!) FAIRYTALE, THE FAR & AWAY LEADING REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE & FORMER PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, WILL BE ARRESTED ON TUESDAY OF NEXT WEEK. PROTEST, TAKE OUR NATION BACK!”

I usually find niggas who start their statements with “mimi ni wa X lakini wacha…” to follow up with the dumbest stuff ever. I dont know about every American president, but I know that every president to have ruled American the past twenty years except Obama has been accused of something worse. So if its fair to throw Donald in, they should be the first ones in.

Luckily you’re just a profile picture next to a collection of meaningless words, so I can’t reeaally be offended.

As for the MAGA vs Democrats situation, I enjoy the comedy show and I’m glad this shit talking low IQ supremacist is back to entertain my shosho medya pages. I was so sick of chatgpt/AI/lgbtq boolshiet.

hapa California tunaingia streets pia uncle Trump amesema . internal Trump asimamaishe nchi na riots , External msito Putin apige US NAVY ma sweep . death to all HOMOSEXUAL DEMONCRATS.

katambe @Wanaruona

Trump ameponea siku nyingi sana. May his luck run out

The Great Satan has become just another shithole…

Wanaruovic Niko ngangari. Na ngojea kanuke niendee looting. Huko najua nitakafunga mbaya mbovu.

It already did in 2020.