My next door neighbour just whacked his wife and now she’s sitted on the balcony crying for the last thirty minutes and I can hear her from my kitchen window sobbing…as an outsider do you bother finding out what is going on ama hizo unaachana tu nazo?
Mbicha au audio mblo otherwise rudi ulale…
hii si hekaya and I’m not about to do that
Can you whack the neighbor? If yea investigate mblo
Only a weak man beats up a woman IMO
Hapo ndio shida iko, if you inquire then people see it like you’re intruding in to their affairs; but wait till he kills her (or either way) and everyone will wonder how you was a neighbor and never bothered to help; Society at its finest.
Msemo huwa "Usiinglie ya watu wawili, utabaki katikati (lakini akifa wewe ni jirani hasidi)
She is Crying to Get Attention and Later Sex ;from a Man who Doesnt Pay her any attention and she has learnt to seek Attention by Provoking Her Man to the point of him getting Physically aggressive. She Knows it shouldn
t be this way But she Loves Him and she Doesn`t know any Better.
Psychology 101…
Just Go to sleep and pretend you didn`t hear it.
You should spend tomorrow or even the whole weekend researching about how you can help her. Call someone who works with FIDA or such and ask them for advice. People say don’t get involved because even though they know they should do something, they don’t know what to do. It’s just easier to pretend it’s none of your business or victim blame. Help her find a way out.
Is that what your conscience is telling you?
Arrgh!! How can you beat your woman hio design??? Some guys need to chill out! You only beat your wife is she’s mistreating your children ONLY
Don’t interfere, you do not know the whole story
The whole story is that a man beat a woman. Nothing justifies violence of any kind.
FUCK chieth . UKIPATA bibi anakamuliwa hautampiga ? . FUCK chieth. Ntampiga kama mwizi wa nys.
Nope, they are in their late 30’s older than I am
Thought the same thing too, could be in their own sort of twisted way a means of showing love then they make up later today…nikiingilia then the guy decides kumbe ni wewe unaharibu bibi yangu
Where and how does their age come in?
Kuingilia mambo ya wawili kwa ndoa ni ngumu boss, hear there are women to whom being beaten is a form of love expression maybe she is one
Hehehehehe!
even then there are other ways of dealing with any issues. of course one hot slap in response to a nasty retort is normally kind of automatic…
For married folks here, how would you take it if a neighbour came to investigate your domestic situation if there’s a squabble between yourselves?