Hopefully with the rains people will now stop killing each other. People relationships or marriage arent worth dying over,getting maimed over or spending the rest of your life in jail over. I heard last night theres a cop who shot his gf in a pub, I was like isnt there a policy that you shouldnt go drinking with a gun? Then before I could wrap my mind around that, I was looking for news items on youtube I heard that a woman beat her drunk husband with a panga ,an axe and then wrapped him in a matress and burnt him with her two children helping her. Then they were caught by the man’s bro tryna bury him. Surely kama umechoka na mtu achana naye ama umweke poison. No need for these grisly murders in the 21st Century mpaka unaimplicate watoto. Why? Theres nobody holding a gun to your head to stay so that you are super frustrated that you can hack,chop,burn and bury someone na help ya watoto? Aiii Hapana. Enyewe some of these people if you can even call them that coz mtu hana pesa but comes home drunk kusumbua watu usiku wa manane kweli doesnt deserve any mercy but becoming too violent plus involving kids in the murder plot sio poa, be modern either you poison him or hire a hit man. Women shouldnt be getting their lovely hands dirty with these kinds of things. Nani ako na nguvu ya kuinua mapanga na mashoka ?You may break a nail vane! Achia wanaume ama utumie lady like methods of clearing and forwarding ama namna gani? This is not Congo or Syria.Look for innovative and clean/easy ways of offloading useless members of society back to wherever they came from . Are we together? I can understand this woman but hakufanya poa , axe,panga, burning, involving the kids. Angepeana contract kuna watu wengi sana wanatafuta job hapa nje. Ladies let’s not stoop to primitive methodologies like these ‘men’ , I believe we have better brains. @Karoga theta mails headboy umeskia?
Mimi nashangaa Kama wewe tu, MGTOW =FREEDOM ,why should I mess my life ati juu ya a stinky hole ,my purpose ,my mansion ,my German machine,my millions , NEVER!!! My hedonistic lifestyle is too sweet to mess up and go to jail
I know about 67 ways to dispose a human being leaving no evidence and I will never do it. Walking away is easier.
Yaani you are telling women to poison or hire hitmen to do their husbands? Kaî ûrî Ngoma ngui îno? People should learn to walk away from abusive relationships.
Tell me only five. Sitaambia mtu.
Mgtow means what?
MEN GOING THEIR OWN WAY.
Sande
@Karoga it must be very confusing when you HATE women but still NEED them as an object of contempt or whatever your spiel is about . That passive aggressive shit is a decoy. 24’7 all you talk about is women, bitchin’ about women, like its your oxygen and shit then you are here talking 'bout I am going my own way? How exactly are you going your own way exactly with all this bitterness you have towards women? Lemme just paraphrase what you said btw I cant even do it,its so crass and I am wondering what on earth does what ur saying have to do with my post? Here we are talking 100 ways to offload a bugger of man who has no money and comes home drunk all hours of the night. Badala uchangie murder you are bringing your women bitterness here. Get a therapist k? Usikuje kuroll kwa post zangu. Tunaelewana?
Lemme xplain to you what is going your own way,say your female, the only time you think about men is when you need something heavy lifted or like a mechanic orwhen you need some deep tissue massage that needs strong arms, or I dunno for security stuff like that , not sentimental shit like why do I need a sticky dick when I have my bulgarian machine and my condo and my money and my poodle and my Siamese cats , what else did you mention??? You sound pathetic. Its like saying how atheists say they dont need God but cant stop bitchin’ about Him like the opposite of love aint hate , the opposite of love is indifference and you will never go anyway leave alone going your own way away from women until you get over this bitterness you have towards women.
Lemme ask you this, how many hours in a day other than when you sleep ,do you not think about women? I dont think about men unless I need them to do something for me and I also dont think about men till I come here and have to deal with the misogyny that this forum is drowning in. Over the weekends sometimes like when the weather is bad like now I frequent Youtube channels and FB groups I am subscribed to or stream from Fmovies Thrillers which are about other things besides relationships and when I am away from here I dont feel any animosity towards men because why should I? Hawanilishi ,hawanivishi. If IRL I encounter a male who is problematic say a workmate, I just cut him , I avoid him and that becomes the end of that. Just as I would if they were female but problematic or not adding value to my life. Comprende? Infact alot of times when I am bitching about men here its just to retaliate and just to get on your nerves bcz frankly I dont care one way or the other. Like I really dont. They are of no consequence so why give them so much power and devote so much mental energy. But for you its like your whole identity is tied around this misogynist rhetoric. Yall remind me of this guy. weka subs if du verstehest nichst du deutsch
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gu7n0_gVgTc
Here is one with english subs - listening to yall reminds me of this guy kabisa
Yes I am .Can I repeat it for you to get me properly? Use Poison or hire hitman- its bad to involve kids and even worse to use crude weapons. Just last week you had no qualms jubilating about Njehia killing Ivy MHSRIP like a wild animal bcz she ‘ate’ his money but taday its unconscionable that a woman can say find more efficient ways to offload a useless man whose become nothing but a thorn in the flesh. Idnt that a tad duplicitous?
Where have I mentioned women,all I said is I can’t sacrifice my purpose,my business ,my money,most important my freedom because of a woman,mgtow men we don’t objectify women Kama ma beta male, we talk about self improvement,internal validation, self actualization .women are discussed lightly to demonstrate their little to no use in a man’s life.We Don’t think that women are some heavenly beings instread we say women are human beings who are seriously DEFECTIVE,who cannot take responsibility for their actions ,who want equality but not equality of outcome s.This irks you because you think women are the best thing since sliced bread . Our indifference to women makes women go H.A.M ,we mgtow will NEVER succumb to the feminist gynocracy , despite your shaming language,insults and tantrums.
Equality equals equality of outcomes ,if you are preparing to hurt someone,be prepared to be hurt.
[ATTACH=full]234922[/ATTACH]
This was so funny reading and I fully support you! women toeni jobs but never get your hands dirty. You couldn’t have said it any better.
You always hear women saying we need more women CEO’s and leaders but you never hear them say we need more women in the garbage business, more women in the construction sector(wawe watu wa mjengo). Gents do not get worked over this feminist movement because everything will balance itself out.
tru woman ka potty unasumbua…
what is HAM now? I think you forget I am not in your cult. When you use an acronymn please put it in full the first mention like somebody who went to school bwana. So beta men objectify women and you dont. Ofcourse I think women are superior to men and its only after some mishap in Eden’s Garden that tables turned. So its not like I think women are the best thing, since sijui sliced bread(can you use an idiom that is abit african/relateable ) like the best thing since mutura or something, I dont even eat bread since high school where we’d get the unsliced one so I am not jiving with that idiom. I can see as usual the buzzwords shaming language,insults and tantrums. Feminist gynocrasy what on earth is that ? Anyway, two thirds of your so called self improvement and actualization and internal validation is in incremental derivatives of insulting and berating and demeaning women, so I think women are of great use for your cult because if women disappeared what identity would you have. You have noone to give you a sense of superiority that you’re more responsible or less defective and all that spiel they teach you. Like basically your entire dogma is based around how ‘superior’ you are to women. So like your cult would basically collapse if you had no women to bitch about all day,every day and come up with buzzwords and entire philosophies and books and groups and pop psychologists and youtube channels dedicated to bitching about,analysing,berating women . Why go to so much trouble for a group thats of no use in your life??? What would your lives be like if you had no women to fight ? Your existence would lack meaning. You are too attached to this narrative and that to me is the clearest sign that in and of yourselves you are nothing without a cause without a group to feel ‘superior’ to,bitch about,analyse,complain about, be defiant against, like look at me I have a german machine and I dont need a woman. In psychology thats called projecting. Why do you need to keep talking about women, as in two thirds of your content is just women,women,women,women. Women this women that. Ok. Carry on!! You dont need women because you have a German machine but you cant stop bitching about them. I think secretly you love women and cant live a day without talking about them. Its confusing you think you hate them and if you stay a day without thinking of or talking about a woman you could die. What is the meaning of life without women? You need to hate on women to validate your existence. Have you seen self actualized folks. Like world acclaimed ones like the Dalai Lama not your narrow cultic definition woteva that is. They all have one thing in common. Non attachment. If you are still in women hate groups and defined by German machines you are very far from esoteric goals. Bado uko kwa basic needs.
[SIZE=7][B] “The opposite of love is not hate, it's indifference. The opposite of art is not ugliness, it's indifference. The opposite of faith is not heresy, it's indifference. And the opposite of life is not death, it's indifference.” [/B][/SIZE]
― Elie Wiesel
Scientists studying the physical nature of hate have found that some of the nerve circuits in the brain responsible for it are the same as those that are used during the feeling of romantic love — although love and hate appear to be polar opposites.
This could explain why extreme feelings of love and hate can result in similar behavior. Intense love just like intense hate can appear to be irrational and destructive. Just watch a jealous lover react to the emotion of jealousy. It mimics hate.
Dont mind me,carry on…
We mgtow are all about self actualization ,self awareness and purpose,unlike our beta male brother who are slaves to the gynocracy and leftist victim mentality nonsense.Your propaganda can’t hold here as it lacks any quantitative facts to back it up ,it’s qualitative and subjective in nature ,for a supposedly educated fellow .How is going your own way equals to hating women?Women should encourage men to go their own way and stop shaming men who aren’t interested in marriage or relationship,but we all know they can’t ,why they love the attention,drama ,money and manipulating the beta males.
I want to eat you Makena. I bet if I roast your kidneys I can make a tasty meal.
:D:D:D:D:D,she would taste as bitter as quinine