JUBILEE SURE BET!
1.Gema-2.8m
2.Kalenjin-2.3m
3.Upper eastern-1m
TOTAL-6.1M
BATTLE GROUND
1.Somali-1.4m
2.Maasai-1m
NOTE: Assume you gave jubilee half kamba votes and you deny NASA any kalenjin votes.on top of that give jubilee all somali votes and NASA all maasai votes the results is as follows:
NASA - 9.6M
JUBILEE - 8.5M
Now out of 2.3m kalenjine votes give NASA just half a million votes the results will be:
NASA:10.1M
Jubilee:8m
Now assume jubilee picks half a million votes from all NASA Strongholds the outcome is:
NASA-9.6
JUBILEE-8.5
Now assume NASA garners half a million votes outside its strong hold puting in mind that we gave jubilee half kamba votes the result is.
NASA-10.1M
JUBILEE-8M
FInally assume Jubilee only got half a million kamba votes the result is.
NASA:10.6M
JUBILEE:7.5M
Assume a70% voter turn out that is 13.3m.
NASA-55.78% (7.42M votes)
Jubilee-39.47% (5.26m votes)
Chebukati:Congratulations Raila odinga
Ubongo
June 24, 2017, 6:32am
Kwa debe 8/8/17 ndio itaamua, let’s be patient, just few days are remaining
system
June 24, 2017, 6:34am
ROAD TO RAILA’S VICTORY!
NASA SURE STATS.
1.Luhya-2.6m
2.Kamba-2.2m
3.Luo-2m
4.coast-1.8m
5.kisii-1m
TOTAL-9.6M
JUBILEE SURE BET!
1.Gema-2.8m
2.Kalenjin-2.3m
3.Upper eastern-1m
TOTAL-6.1M
BATTLE GROUND
1.Somali-1.4m
2.Maasai-1m
NOTE: Assume you gave jubilee half kamba votes and you deny NASA any kalenjin votes.on top of that give jubilee all somali votes and NASA all maasai votes the results is as follows:
NASA - 9.6M
JUBILEE - 8.5M
Now out of 2.3m kalenjine votes give NASA just half a million votes the results will be:
Now assume jubilee picks half a million votes from all NASA Strongholds the outcome is:
NASA-9.6
JUBILEE-8.5
Now assume NASA garners half a million votes outside its strong hold puting in mind that we gave jubilee half kamba votes the result is.
NASA-10.1M
JUBILEE-8M
UPUSSY!!!this dream is not valid.PERIOD
Jubilee will pull a Trump on Raila!
Hii analysis @Okiya had already done a month ago. Ask him for the results.
upuss. ungeleta voter numbers by county tungechambua objectively.
I think Uhuru already pulled a Trump on Raila in 2013. He wasnt supposed to win. But Trump as you know is a one hit wonder.
system
June 24, 2017, 6:59am
My analysis was per county. His is per tribe.
system
June 24, 2017, 7:05am
No one can win aganist a united opposition unless you Rig which BTW cannot happen this time.
No rigging happened in 2013…na saa hii jubilee has a development record to ride on.
pamba
June 24, 2017, 7:08am
Ten million plus ama namna gani okari?
system
June 24, 2017, 7:10am
[ATTACH=full]107632[/ATTACH]
ebbie
June 24, 2017, 7:21am
upussy hii so many factors have to be considered…hii ni hekaya tu
ROAD TO RAILA’S VICTORY!
NASA SURE STATS.
1.Luhya-2.6m
2.Kamba-2.2m
3.Luo-2m
4.coast-1.8m
5.kisii-1m
TOTAL-9.6M
JUBILEE SURE BET!
1.Gema-2.8m
2.Kalenjin-2.3m
3.Upper eastern-1m
TOTAL-6.1M
BATTLE GROUND
1.Somali-1.4m
2.Maasai-1m
NASA - 9.6M
JUBILEE - 8.5M
NASA-9.6
JUBILEE-8.5
NASA-10.1M
JUBILEE-8M
Sasa Kariuki Msomali, vua nguo ukimbie viwanjani ukishout Eureka!
ROAD TO RAILA’S VICTORY!
NASA SURE STATS.
1.Luhya-2.6m
2.Kamba-2.2m
3.Luo-2m
4.coast-1.8m
5.kisii-1m
TOTAL-9.6M
JUBILEE SURE BET!
1.Gema-2.8m
2.Kalenjin-2.3m
3.Upper eastern-1m
TOTAL-6.1M
BATTLE GROUND
1.Somali-1.4m
2.Maasai-1m
NASA - 9.6M
JUBILEE - 8.5M
NASA-9.6
JUBILEE-8.5
NASA-10.1M
JUBILEE-8M
[MEDIA=twitter]878511761623621632[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]107636[/ATTACH]