Did you know that more military contractors died in Afghanistan than American soldiers?
Hii mambo ya Ukraine might unfold the same way. Rich nations began outsourcing military services from the private sector.
That’s what paramilitary companies like Blackwater do. A military contractor in a war zone will make about $10k-20k per month. For that price, men are willing to roll the dice and become dogs of war.
Niliona the 4 Blackwater mercenaries who massacred 14 Iraqi civilians were pardoned by msito Trump. @patco bring your excuses as to why your favourite president allowed war criminals to walk scot free when they were found guilty by American courts themselves.
Mbwa wewe your atheist friend Stalin killed over 40 million and you still worship his ass daily. Your atheist friend Chairman Mao killed 70 million and you still quote him here daily.
The Blackwater mercenaries were following Obama’s orders. Of course Obama is untouchable so he passes on the blame to the minions beneath him.
Obama used former Sierra Leonean child fighters as well as other Africans including the likes of akina Jowie. Obama would even hire terrorists like Taliban to fight his dirty wars. That filthy njaruo needs to be hang from a wire.
Why are you deflecting? This is not about me or Obama. It is about your holy Trump pardoning convicted war criminals! No one can defend that, not even you petco.
War should be contracted. For example, you want to bomb another country, employ a contractor to do that for you. But if that country also have the capability to bomb you back, ask them to let your contractor bomb you himself and you split the cost. That way, everybody comes out a winner.
There is a guy who is very active on Twitter huwa anatuchapia hizo stori za Iraq na Afghanistan. Hao wasee walikuwa wanakula poa but high risk. High risk = high rewards