Does Uhuru want to exact ICC revenge on Raila? He shouldn't.

So you can now see how it is panning out.

Uhuru has always wanted to exact revenge upon Raila, for “taking him” to ICC. The moment is now at hand. Uhuru wants to take Raila to the ICC, or to detain him for “treason”. The plan is to have Raila believe that he has been rigged out – he could as well have been truly rigged out, though that is doubtful. Then Raila would be inclined to organize “mass action”. The mass action would be infiltrated by criminal elements, who would go ahead to kill innocent people. Then Raila would be held responsible. He would be taken to ICC. Uhuru would then be left to reign (and plunder?) the country with no serious opposition.

Uhuru controls almost all criminal elements, through the int agencies. It is said that there are more than one million criminals working for the Kenyatta family, through the intelligence services, which they control covertly. Uhuru’s power is not in the formal institutions, but rather, in the criminal elements, whom he controls, and through whom he can threaten anyone. That is what is said, and perhaps it is credible. I don’t know. You can’t fail to notice that incidents of “terrorism”, most of which appear to be false flag operations, have increased during Uhuru’s reign: which could perhaps be an indication that he believes in using such methods to achieve objectives.

The “leaks” that Raila is getting are actually coming from Uhuru’s people, meant to make Raila believe that he has been rigged out, so that he can organize mass action. The leaks, of course, also serve to discredit Raila. Killing two birds with the same stone.

So the plan is to have Raila organize peaceful mass action. That would then be infiltrated by criminal elements, who are controlled by Uhuru through the intelligence agencies. The criminal elements would then kill innocent people. Then Raila, who called for the mass action, would be held responsible. And he wouldn’t have an excuse to argue that “the election was rigged”, because the international community, through observers, was made to believe that the process was free, fair, transparent and credible. So he would be taken to ICC, alongside people like Joho, whom Uhuru promised to “Nyorosha”.

The other alternative is to have Raila swear himself in. Then he would be arrested, and charged with treason – the way Lungu has done to Hichilema in Zambia. There would be protests. To deal with them, Uhuru would thereafter institute a state of emergence, and subsequently run Kenya as a dictorship. The way Fatah Al Sisi has done in Egypt, after imprisoning Morsi. This would allow Uhuru to plunder the country unquestioned, the way his father did. Have you ever wondered how a certain community was able to take over prime lands in the Rift Valley and in the Coast without the natives of those areas even shouting in protest? It is because at that time, Kenya was a real dictatorship. Uhuru would want to replicate that.

If this is indeed the plan, I wish to tell Uhuru that it is not worthwhile. If Uhuru wants to revenge on Raila, he should find a way of doing so, without hurting /killing innocent folks. If Uhuru wants to find a way of taking Raila out of the system, he should find something that would take Raila out without killing innocent people. The innocent people are genuine, real people: mothers, just like Mama Ngina, wives, just like Margaret Kenyatta, sons, just like Jaba, Jomo and daughters, just like Ngina . Please have mercy on them.

We must not be a typical African country, which is driven to conflict by outsiders, who then profit by selling arms and through the aid/humanitarian NGO business. The people who are advising Uhuru to exact revenge upon Raila are the same people who are advising Raila to do mass action. Their objective is to drive us into conflict. The image of a somewhat successful African country threatens their self-esteem, as white racists. They’d want us to become another basket case. They achieve their objectives through “advisors” – to Raila and to Uhuru. But we can avoid that. Uhuru should be content to “win” an election. Rigging someone out (if indeed that is the case) is one thing. Going ahead to take the person you have rigged out to ICC is something else altogether. Subverting the will of the people is one thing. Going ahead to kill the people whose will you have subverted is something else altogether. Our patriots in the military and in the intelligence service shouldn’t allow this to happen. It is enough to put Uhuru in power, if that is what seems to be the best thing for the country. But going ahead to engineer skirmishes, to kill innocent people, in order to take someone to ICC, is totally unacceptable.

Disclaimer: This information is based on sources that are not entirely credible, some perhaps speculative. But it could also be true. I thought it would be good to share it, if it may have some pre-emptive value, and help resolve the impasse without killing innocent people.

[ATTACH=full]118937[/ATTACH]

Kwani uhuru ni mganga anasoma mind ya raila aone venye ana engineer skirmishes.
raila akililia wembe usimpe…mpe panga

Omollo, umefika huku?
Dont think you will like it here.
We are not that deep in this place.

When you post such a long hekaya KTalkers will expect terms such as dry fry, msendez, hkm, kamua and threshold has to be achieved without fail.

So try your conspiracies elsewhere.

Wrong audience!

who is omollo?

Hii ng’ombe imetoka wapi? Iletee kiti.

Leta summary NV, and with it evidence, pictures, yello yello thighs, momo with huuuuge ass, tight coomer and minimum ktalk threshold. Take it away Mr DJ

This is serious stuff. You could be one of the people who are affected by this devilish plan, if it is true. But I guess you are just a normal guruwe, and you are not worth much.

It is not about Raila. I don’t care much for him, frankly. It is about the innocent people who would be affected.

Omollo si uko na ujinga. Pigia Njamba Huthu akubomoe mcoondu uache kusumbuka ukigroan kwa choo

Hii inakaa @GeorginaMakena Kapsaaaaa

I am team UOTP lakini hii yako hata sisi ma hardliners inatukoroga. Anyways baba hawes ends ICC

:D:D:D These super hackers must be from Canaan, they manage to hack even the hard copies!!

Aii Sidhani Hata Uhuru can be this deep…
It’s never that serious…

Hii maybe iapply Egypt na kwengineko…
Reason : Uhuru already has what he wants… He cannot start acting out of spite like an underground rapper. It is never that serious in Kenya… Raila maybe acause war kidogo but atanyamaza tu.
Life already has moved on…
Believe you me.

another of NASWA’s 99999 propaganda pieces. upuss.

Not all long posts are from me. Im bold I express my opinion boldly even when am the only one holding it against a hostile lynch mob like the one here. I don’t need to have another profile to express my opinion, that’s for cowards,something by now you know Im not.

I came to the forum mostly to follow and engage in pre,during and post election debate.However after seeing the level of intolerance for divergent views,Im now a spectator.The mark of maturity in a humanbeing is not just the strength one has in their convictions but also the tolerance one has towards those who hold different convictions.I see no point in any further engagement since this forum is a place where there’s no room for diversity,democracy and freedom of expression.Its more like a cult where you follow the leaders unquestioningly. The minorities here be they NASArites in the political forum,women in the relationships forum or Christians in the Spritual Forum can not have their say without being demeaned and bullied! Here there’s nothing like respectfully disagree or agree to disagree. Its just hurling insults and personal attacks.Am above that level of engagement and as such I can not contribute meaningfully to such a forum. Im no good at cussing , am not a bigot or a bully and I don’t subscribe to popular opinion simply to get along even when I disagree with it.As such am incompatible with the forum and have accepted this and am gracefully moving on.Thankyou very much. So please if you see a long thread/post don’t automatically assume it is me, am sure there’s plenty of people who fearlessly speak their minds even among a very closed minded and intolerant mob like yourselves.

Ehhhhh OK, and learn to post original short content.

Wewe Omollo crawl back to the shitty hole u came from.
Haki hawa ma UOTP hawachoki? They are on steroids literally!
After hiyo kichapo ya 54% na venye their chief-cook Ambitho alikuwa amewapea hopes hawawezi Nyamaza?
Anyway, RWNEEEBPORK

@GeorginaMakena : not all long posts are from me proceeds to post long post

inakaa mnajuana from somewhere