Does Ordinary Bonobo Care About Qualcomm, Mediatek Or Unisoc?

Bonobostan walk around with devices running Android 5.1 an6.0.1

To them ni simu ya tachi. Ni tachi.

1080x2340, AMOLED na refresh rate ni wewe. UFS version poa ni wewe. Minimum requirement ni screen kuwaka

Not everyone buys a phone because it has a snapdragon processor or a corning gorilla glass screen NO! A lot of people eapecially older folks buy phones to make calls, send messages and browse the internet. Hapo kwa specs its only the youth and tech enthusiasts who are really interested in the nitty gritty.

Lakini Android 6.0.1 in 2025 ni kusema have bro

Wacha upuzi. There is nothing more you are doing with your high specs than a farmer with 15 year-old specs. Nyinyi ni wale mnanunua high spec laptop ya kuwatch music videos, and you feel advanced. That makes you extremely dumb compared to a fellow who is clever enough to know that the old specs will serve him as well.

Enda nunua Tecno F1 ya Android 7.0.1 tukutambue unajali hao brainless bonobos

As I said above not everyone is a tech enthusiast. They buy phones specifically for calls, messages and browsing online.
Just like there are some people who buy cars that are able to move them from point A to point B. Youngies ndo wataanza story za anga turbo, torque, horsepower and such stuff.

SAWA. THREAD CLOSED

I thought I was in the clear after upgrading to a Nokia 3.4 from a painstakingly slow Infinix Hot 8 Lite. A week in and I was already frustrated by how slow this phone is. I’ll strive higher till I can afford a Galaxy S21.

Not sure what the point of this post is, but I’ve had 20 phones in my life.

Kwani ngwati kwa unison ni tofauti na nyapdragon?

Mediatek hoiyeeee

If you buy the most advanced tech right now assuming you are a power user, you will need to replace the following after

1. Smartphone - 3 years.
  2. Laptop - 5 years
  3. PC - 10 years

Most if not all processors are powerful enough,so to the average guy as long as the phone is functioning they are good

I wanted to object but nikaona umesema power user. Most people actually dont need to replace their devices in the periods you have stated above.

Ukiwa mboka outdoors you loose alot of phones.

Inafika mahali you just replace a phone with a phone.

You no longer care about specs etc