Does Kenya have attractive men? Honest question

To the ladies in Kenya - where are the sexy men at? Back in the country after spending my teen years and early 20s abroad. Legit question - does this country actually have fine brothers? It seems apart from few and far in-between exceptions, this country is dry as f*ck! Like no eye candy whatsoever. This goes for even these middle class brothers or professions where you’d expect to have men who know how to put themselves together. Good lawrd… are these the men y’all are procreating with? Don’t even get me started on the obesity levels and dad bods

@tauren ni gani hizi tena?

Kenyan women wanaangalia mfuko. We shinda hapo na “hot men” utashangaa.

Wacha mambo mengi. So long as you have Deep pockets and you are breathing Kenyan women will not let you rest.

No. There are no attractive men in Kenya because you need attractive women to give birth to them in the first place.

Thread za akina @Kanguthi na @Thirimaii

download (3)

ukitaka hot man chukua @johntez_addi_gaza_ms uchemuse yeye

Umbwa Kumamako msenge Tokomea mbali

Wako live tiktok doing some rainbow community nonsense

Hizi ni upussy gani jameni???In kenya Mwanaume ni pesa,sura bila pesa in kenya ni story za jaba

Mwanaume ni pesa. Sura wachia sports cars.