Documentary

Late night documentary to watch.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKiPZpdWxF8

That sh*t was bad. You really gave me goose bumps. Kwani uko DMV area? I drove through red traffic lights one night. I had stopped at the lights, then saw a white van pull behind and I took off! White vans are very common because that’s what most contractors use. Filling up at the fuel station was a nightmare. People had been advised to walk in zigzag. The final shooting (of Conrad Johnson, the RideOn bus driver) was the craziest because it literally brought the entire region into a stop. ALL the major roads in the area were closed at the peak of the morning rush. The police chief’s crying on live tv really broke a lot of hearts. I really don’t want t o say that the cops screwed up, but their inexperience in handling homicides showed. The media didn’t help either because they were getting ahead and releasing some information that the police were trying to protect.
Really crazy minds.
John Muhammad was executed years ago. Malvo’s case took unexpected twist recently because his life sentence was vacated and he may be retried.

Watch hii a young boy alikosa coomer akaamua a commit mass murder then akajiua. Americans are just fucked up

Its not Americans only, In every population threre exist such individuals,

There was a movie about the shooting, blue caprice

All this time I thought only white people were serial killers