Doctors VS Government part 2

So government has refused to pay doctors for the three months they were on the streets. Now KMPDU has given an ultimatum. Pay salary by 31st of March or else…

I too do not know or else what. @Luther12 do you know or else what?

Nani analipwa kazi hajafanya? Umeffi tupu. My dislike for doctors is escalating by the day. Sasa hawa leaders wao wanataka walipwe na hakuna kazi walifanya wakenya wakikufa. I cant believe these mofos are making me so angry…

Wa TZ naskia wamefika Arusha tiyari…

Wako knh tiyari

Wanauliza patients,“nikudunge kwa matako ama kwa tako”

Uwesmake acha ufala

If GoK and counties pay these buggers, I will be very annoyed. You cannot hop and scotch on the streets for 3 months while people are dying, and then demand to be paid. Unions ought to have a war-chest for such situations.

I think the doctors are being set up to fail…hehe…especially the olunga guy…atajipata nje in the cold na hatajua vile alifika huko…

Mofos thrashing the medics, should remember MCAs(+senators,MPigs) are demanding 8 months pay for free, at least the doctors were working though not doing whats on their job description…
Commonsense dictates they should go “drying”, but if the elected retards gets away with 8 months free, why not pay the doctors as well, and please save the " constitution" crap or sijui “back to work Formula”

Kitchen iko vipi mary jane? Umeosha dishes ama ni kusumbua tu

Wa TZ walikataa kuja ama haujasikia habari

The village idiot can never get anything meaningful to say.

Please don’t open the can of worms.

[ATTACH=full]89567[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]89565[/ATTACH]

I keep saying any salary increase for MPs to Senators should be put to a referendum. How that shit is not in the constitution i dont know…
As for doctors they should go fuck themselves. Its like a prostitute charging you for services not rendered

A referendum slicing the number of elected official by at least 4/5ths and putting a ceiling on their take-home salary to a percentage of the lowest paid earner. The candidate who will run with this shall take all votes. More controls have to be placed via referendum so that power is given back to the electorate and pressure is exerted on the elected to perform.

They wolves will cry, ooh referendums are expensive, but so is the current wage bill. We are ready to do as many referendums as is necessary to ensure power rests on the people and resources are being used efficiently.

The legislators themselves will never do it.

hehehe…