This learned fools have been in our Kenyan schools learning one of the most complicated courses yet are still primitive acting out of greed. What this guys are doing is like deciding to kill someone just because you have been denied an amount of money(just another insatiable desire). It is sad that people are dying as a result. All the same the leaders of the union should not have been jailed for fighting for what "THEY FELT "is their “RIGHT”. May our Kenyan citizen find purpose and not run quickly to chase money just to loose human lives.
Sawa @gashwin
Merge
Sawa nimesoma
what now? you think i am nightmare? you must be having a nightmare.
*these guys not *this guys, otherwise keti paleeeee —>
wakanyama is that you?
Nimeona hizo flowers zinakaa kama zile uliweka arojiri sacco
Why are you an NV all this time yet you are an insider? You can’t cheat the sys to up ur rank?
nipatie like nikuwe VE priss
i don’t create false handles to state what i need to say, however ansavoury. further if you had not noted my comments on the doctors strike have been critical of only their methodology, not their demands. i fully support they get good reasonable remuneration and to avoid mixing their demands with politics. they also need to be open-minded and have the spirit of give and take that is the hallmark of fruitful negotiations…
Mashamba hana huruma. Ameweka @luther ndani ? watu wafanye hisabu?
no,please usimuban.kwanini ulinakazia net hivo?hata kupost ama kureply nishinda,fanya mambo mzito avicii
Kwani @Guru amekujamisha? I was just pulling your leg. Nikii?
@intro, hudumia NV.
hapana. i can’t even remember the last time she did…if she ever…
ni nini hii Kikuyu wannabe?
:D:D:D sawa gachui.
Heshimu daktari ! Na si tafadhali.
Kwani huwezi ona IP, sidhani wakanyaks amefika level ya kutumia vpns