Doctors, the Health ministry and governors have reached an agreement to end the medics’ 100-day strike
Lawyers for the Council of Governors and the Health ministry on Tuesday told judges that they would file a joint return-to-work formula in the appeals court by midday.
And a consent, they said, would be filed in court by the end of Tuesday.
What gives,@Luther12 na madaktari wengine?
We’re waiting.
Nice. If it will surely end today, then tukubali thay the president’s warning is working
What have they been offered or like the lecturers they have accepted a lower offer than they had rejected?
That return to work formula is riddled with demands. They will just have to return to work without any formula. Y’all can’t seriously imagine governors have been safely keeping the three month salary. . . . .
Do you know how many versions are circulating out there? Jua kuna moja tumeweka under lock and key.
Yes, there are very many versions one more wouldn’t make a difference. Bottom line go back to work, majority of Kenyans are tired of your shenanigans.
:D:D:D:D Sawa, tumekusikia.
I guess doctors overrated the impact of their strike.
Even opposition politicians saw nothing to gain by supporting them apart from that one time babuon addressed them at Uhuru Park.
dagitari,umesurvive vipi miezi tatu bila paycheck ama private practice iko sawa?
To be a slave to your payslip is the worst addiction. That’s all I’ll say.
kweli kabisa…
they didn’t know when to give in
There was only one way the strike was going to end, with the President on top.
Once everything was agreed upon the doctors were coming out on top, a spanner had to be thrown in the works to correct the misalignment, what better way than withdrawing the deal and walking away like a boss leaving doctors with useless papers??? alafu give them a week to sweet talk you, then come back like a loving husband forgive them of all their sins and some make-up sex, everyone wins, life goes on.
Told villagers doctors would not lose this battle. Actually no one has lost.
I would want them to do the Dab after a press conference
ha ha ha…hater!!