Luther amesema umpatie 5 minutes anakuja
system
July 16, 2016, 5:05am
Guys hope mko sawa. I need your help real bad. Brother to brother or sister to brother all the same. Now am a pretty straight foward chap, I get home by 6pm have a great wife who complements me kabisa. I have a great job that pays me well to afford the middle class tier,I have two awesome kids and I must say, am truly blessed. Never needed a reason to ever step out of our marriage until now. So I attended a stag for one of my close friends earlier today at house no.50 somewhere in Lavington today, the general Idear was to pop in, pass my regards and buy the groomsman a beer and leave. My problems begun when some other lost "friends " came through for the event and we got carried away,the booze was good, bitings were also available,girls were extremely hot and I dropped my guard,am usually on top of things,kidogo tu a stripper offered me a lapdance and it was crazy, she hinted for a posssiblity of a blow job for an extra 1k which at first thought dint sound so bad as I was not actually fckn this chic. We head to the rooms and she chucks a cd and I wear it glady, I can work it the the BJ,Its not actually cheating I think to myself. But itâs taking eons to come as am drunk, so the chic suggests doggy which at this point I donât mind the slices, I have clearly lost my mind.I go ahead and hit the minimum threshold,and pull out. To my utter dismay the condom actually broke. Now am just feeling awful I risked so much for so less nkt. The guilt is just killing me and seriously canât see how I slipped so foolishly.Anyway I have decided to start taking measures to protect me and my wife, am really sad I had to drag her into this, but I pray I come out on top on this one, she deserves to be treated better. Am not here to win your simpathy but to seek your advice especially those who are doctors here which medicines I should take to prevent me from getting infected, I understand that they are called-post exposure prophylaxis drugs-are they meds I can get over the counter or I need a prescription? Please advise,and for those about to start bursting balls, I have been faithful to my wife and kids for the last 15yrs,never stepped out even once, so try give some credit and assist. Again what I did is truly regrettable and the guilt is seriously tearing me apart as i just did it because i couldnt hold back my lustâŚGuys, has the inevitable ever happened to you despite all your barriers?
Pole kwa masahibu ndugu. Post-Exposure Prophylaxis is available at a government hospital near you at no cost to you. The only condition being that you must have a HIV/AIDS test done.
Currently, the NASCOP recommended PEP regimen for adults consists of four drugs: Tenofovir 300mg, Lamivudine 300ng (these two in one FDC tablet), Atazanavir 300mg, Ritobavir 100mg (these two also combined in one FDC tablet). Basically youâll be swallowing one tablet of each once daily for 30days.
For the entire duration of treatment and a few days subsequently you must keep of alcohol, khat, cigarettes and unprotected sex. The drugs should be taken consistently at the same time daily (i.e strictly every 24hrs, not a minute longer or shorter).
Side effects to expect is mainly cosmetic jaundice (yellowing of the eyes) caused by the ATV/r. It should however disappear within a few days and doesnât warrant cessation of treatment.
And no, youâll not get the drugs at any private chemist in town. Take ax drive to a govât health facility near you. Treatment must be instituted within 72hrs of exposure.
Youâll not get the entire one month supply at once. Mostly youâll get the first 3-days as we await your test results. Once out, then you get for 12-days or so and then finally for 15days. The idea is to closely monitor how youâre taking the meds and also review you for any ADRs.
All the best.
15 Likes
Young
July 16, 2016, 5:08am
Guys hope mko sawa. I need your help real bad. Brother to brother or sister to brother all the same. Now am a pretty straight foward chap, I get home by 6pm have a great wife who complements me kabisa. I have a great job that pays me well to afford the middle class tier,I have two awesome kids and I must say, am truly blessed. Never needed a reason to ever step out of our marriage until now. So I attended a stag for one of my close friends earlier today at house no.50 somewhere in Lavington today, the general Idear was to pop in, pass my regards and buy the groomsman a beer and leave. My problems begun when some other lost "friends " came through for the event and we got carried away,the booze was good, bitings were also available,girls were extremely hot and I dropped my guard,am usually on top of things,kidogo tu a stripper offered me a lapdance and it was crazy, she hinted for a posssiblity of a blow job for an extra 1k which at first thought dint sound so bad as I was not actually fckn this chic. We head to the rooms and she chucks a cd and I wear it glady, I can work it the the BJ,Its not actually cheating I think to myself. But itâs taking eons to come as am drunk, so the chic suggests doggy which at this point I donât mind the slices, I have clearly lost my mind.I go ahead and hit the minimum threshold,and pull out. To my utter dismay the condom actually broke. Now am just feeling awful I risked so much for so less nkt. The guilt is just killing me and seriously canât see how I slipped so foolishly.Anyway I have decided to start taking measures to protect me and my wife, am really sad I had to drag her into this, but I pray I come out on top on this one, she deserves to be treated better. Am not here to win your simpathy but to seek your advice especially those who are doctors here which medicines I should take to prevent me from getting infected, I understand that they are called-post exposure prophylaxis drugs-are they meds I can get over the counter or I need a prescription? Please advise,and for those about to start bursting balls, I have been faithful to my wife and kids for the last 15yrs,never stepped out even once, so try give some credit and assist. Again what I did is truly regrettable and the guilt is seriously tearing me apart as i just did it because i couldnt hold back my lustâŚGuys, has the inevitable ever happened to you despite all your barriers?
is that why you have decided to murder osungu.dll eeh? hauendi pekee yako? issorait. @introvert Tata leo ianze kazi mapema na isichoke.
system
July 16, 2016, 5:09am
Sio lazima. The old LPV/r (so-called Kaletra) was most notorious for this. However the new ATV/r is very mild and has no such side effect.
system
July 16, 2016, 5:11am
Nilikuwa namhurumia kidogo lakini kazi lazima iendeleeâŚ
Osungu.dllâŚ
[ATTACH=full]48489[/ATTACH]
18 Likes
True go and test for STDs. Chances of getting infected are 100%. I once shagged a wore at Eldy and the CD broke when cumming. I contracted Syphillis and Chlamidia but after three months I visited a VCT center and I was tested negative.
Pole kwa masahibu ndugu. Post-Exposure Prophylaxis is available at a government hospital near you at no cost to you. The only condition being that you must have a HIV/AIDS test done.
Currently, the NASCOP recommended PEP regimen for adults consists of four drugs: Tenofovir 300mg, Lamivudine 300ng (these two in one FDC tablet), Atazanavir 300mg, Ritobavir 100mg (these two also combined in one FDC tablet). Basically youâll be swallowing one tablet of each once daily for 30days.
For the entire duration of treatment and a few days subsequently you must keep of alcohol, khat, cigarettes and unprotected sex. The drugs should be taken consistently at the same time daily (i.e strictly every 24hrs, not a minute longer or shorter).
Side effects to expect is mainly cosmetic jaundice (yellowing of the eyes) caused by the ATV/r. It should however disappear within a few days and doesnât warrant cessation of treatment.
And no, youâll not get the drugs at any private chemist in town. Take ax drive to a govât health facility near you. Treatment must be instituted within 72hrs of exposure.
Youâll not get the entire one month supply at once. Mostly youâll get the first 3-days as we await your test results. Once out, then you get for 12-days or so and then finally for 15days. The idea is to closely monitor how youâre taking the meds and also review you for any ADRs.
All the best.
The Dr. Himself has spoken. Lol. Haujui umesaidia wangapi hapa wamenyamaza tu na mashida zao.
6pm? Ata kuku zangu huwa hazijaingia.
Follow @Bingwa Scrotumâs advise.
It will also be great if you can post your wifes pic and contacts hereâŚyou know⌠just in case we have to come console herâŚ
uwesmake:
COOMER MAMAKO
I GAVE YOU A LIKE FOR YOUR TIMELY COMEBACK BUT WITHDREW IT INSTANTLY COZ YOU INVOLVED A FEMALE RELATIVE. not kosher at allâŚ
pole. Meza dawa. 15 years is too long to let slip. All will be well.
kiki
July 16, 2016, 5:30am
@Luther12 Kuja na guideline ya 2016 imetoka.
Visit VCT clinic must get tested before being issued PEP. The drugs are free.
Tembe ni moja kibiiggggy. 28 days of torture.
You will turn YELLOW. Side effect of the medication.
A pack of condom has at least 3 tyres. Midway, always do a pit stop.
If you visit a âbigâ laboratory you may know your status in 2 weeks. Better than waiting 3 months.
system
July 16, 2016, 5:41am
Yollo:
Woi, :eek:
Yap. If you choose 7p.m for instance, then itâll be 7p.m on the dot, daily, for the entire 30-days.
system
July 16, 2016, 5:42am
You actually woke me up, hehe.
Bingi
July 16, 2016, 5:50am
an extra 1k which at first thought dint sound so bad as I was not actually fckn this chic. We head to the rooms and she chucks a cd and I wear it glady, I can work it the the BJ,Its not actually cheating I think to myself. But itâs taking eons to come as am drunk, so the chic suggests doggy which at this point I donât mind the slices, I have clearly lost my mind.I go ahead and hit the minimum threshold,and pull out.
Boss nipe contacts za huyo poko anayekubali utimize minimum threshold for only 1k
kiki
July 16, 2016, 5:51am
[ATTACH=full]48493[/ATTACH]
system
July 16, 2016, 5:52am
Hasnât been rolled out yet. I doubt thereâs any change in PEP regimen. Perhaps introduction of PrEP for discordant couples.
With ATV/r not everyone gets jaundice and even for those who do itâs usually fleeting and disappears within a week at most, hence the reason we call it cosmetic jaundice.
Happens coz of the increased demands on the liver and itâs for the same reason we advise against all alcohol/tobacco/khat consumption for the entire duration of treatment and about a month afterwards.
Most likely thatâd be via PCR which detects the actual viral particles/copies, if any. We do not use this for PEP currently coz of cost and other considerations. We routinely use it for early infant diagnosis and to monitor those on HAART.