Do You Need Any Other Proof That uhuru is Funding asimio Maandamano?

A Ruto-Raila handshake will bring back BBI and push through a change that will end Kikuyu tyranny of numbers once and for all. That’s what Uhuru envisioned. Most likely a pseudoparliamentary system with strong party system (kumaliza umalaya wa mps as baba put it yesterday)… Fake Mau Mau Kipmeno will not oppose.

sana.

Hasla opposed the current 2010 katiba akasema ni mbaya.

BBI will be a win to both Ruto and Raila. Perhaps this has been the plan all along

So what if he’s funding Raila?
It’s his constitutional right.

The Kikuyu tyranny of numbers is a reality that will persist forever. Continue wanking with your fantasies

I now fully comfirm he is the sole financier after this denial. Mfikishie hii message, atakaa akishtuliwa mpaka awache hii maneno. Uliona jana venye maasai walivamia ile shamba yake? Next ni kule Taita Taveta. Soon ataacha hii ukora. Huezi bishana na serikali buana.

endelea kuota. It will never happen in this first term. Then again 2027 mzee will be very old nobody will take him serious.

And if he funds kuna kondoo yako imeibiwa

It’s a great irony … A former president destabilizing his country while at the same time holding the exalted position of Peace Envoy in regional conflicts.

I wonder whether they take him seriously.

Yes! I [SIZE=7]Do Need Any Other Proof That uhuru is Funding asimio Maandamano?[/SIZE]

BBI was Raila’s idea and terms for handshake. That’s his baby. No proof of funding.

No way. It was uhuru’s. He did not want to leave power.

Yes way. It was a compromise that would suit both parties and their hanger-on but the primary mover was Raila. There was mistrust between the two so for Uhuru to endorse Raila’s candidacy he had to be assured that the power will be shared
If it was Uhuru’s idea, he wouldn’t need Raila

kagege wacha upus. Obama retired and campaigned for Hillary and Biden. Did you see Trump going to invade Obama’s property and steal his goats? Moi campaigned for Uhuru in 2002 but did you see Kibaki going to invade Moi’s farm and steal his goats?

Do you want to say that Kenya’s opposition must never hold any political rally because ohuru was a member of azimio?

Well put.

Nah, the whole thhing came from uhuru. that’s why he went against his deputy.

Kagege, Were Hillary and Joe Democrats or republicans? Democrats right, Hutu kinyasa betrayed his DP to support Ojinga (opposition) for sole purpose of Reviving BBI chieth. Rais joe wanakimbiza Trump na speed ya concorde ashikwe, which might happen soon. Usitubebe malenge kagege

Nah. Your logic fails. Uhuru had beaten Raila in three consequent elections, why would he need Raila to change katiba?

Uhuru wanted the “1 man 1 vote 1 shilling” structure so that all kenyans would benefit equally irrespective of who was in power unlike the current situation where regions like mt kenya are greatly disadvantaged and are losing out on their rightful 51B extra funds each year due to skewed allocation of devolved funds. Equal taxation, equal benefits. He also wanted power at the top devolved.