Those are not my words.
Daktari wa kiakili wa MI6 ndiye aliye nena maneno hayo.
Those are not my words.
Daktari wa kiakili wa MI6 ndiye aliye nena maneno hayo.
Uko idle
Wacha nikuchanue elder.
The brain has 2 hemispheres, the left and the right.
Back to your question, when you are talking through the phone, Left side which controls logic, mathematics, facts and thinking in words is responsible for listening and talking back.
Since you are not talking to the person physically, the right brain which controls imagination, nonverbal cues, emotions and daydreaming creates an illusion that the person is standing there physically.
Tumia hii explanation pale keg joint ukiingia Leo majioni, uone vile uta chocha walevi wajue wewe ni high IQ.
Does it matter which ear you are using your phone with? Mimi IQ yangu ni 850 kama ya Anunnaki
So, did said Mi6 daktari do tests on brits or bonobos ?
All humans
For more mileage at the keg joint, he can inform wazee wa nyumba that the two hemispheres are connected by a structure called medulla obongisa
for maximum coordination. When the left eye sees Ruto, the right hemisphere commands the mouth to say “Wantam” ![]()
The ear is a just a sensory organ to collect information for the brain. Your actions from the information will determine which part of the brain you will use.
Nikama wewe vile unaona ufala ya kasongo, The left brain will come up with the words to create a thread. The right brain controls emotions and creative that’s why uta type in capital letters and in bold
Nikama sim card(ears), Android (brain) and phone (body). A symbiotic relationship where they need each other to function
Exactly. The right part will receive the word ruto from the left part then the emotional and creative aspect of the right brain overrides the word created by left side and produces wantam
Huyo daktari ni low IQ. Hajui about reflex behaviour
Wiring ya right eye is connected to the left lobe and vice versa.
Do you know that humans will Never completely map any brain be it that of an insect or mammalian. It Is too complex.
never use that word again. You’re not God.
How can a brothel specialist know that?
It takes some brains to land a Lanye these days. You have to be high IQ as the competition is stiff