Do you Kiss lanyes or any form of foreplay?

To avoid any infection like oral herpes (kwa sababu hakuna kondiko ya mdomo) how do you establish slipperiness with a lanye without foreplay elders saidia

Mama Chokora PIPA @CARTHOZWENY it only takes a crisp clean 50 bob note for her to down her pants if any…palm and apply her mattercore with a good helping of ELIANTO

CHOKORA BARBIE’S @Gaines old hag is more cleaner…Her kind of FOREPLAY?
Just some cosplay as a MAKANGA OR KAMAGERA
and the OLD HAG gets all wet

:joy: excellent use of onomatopoeia elder, thank you for the advice

Me nayo hua napiga mama @Yugni mate mbaya sana siezi ficha.

:rofl: we mzee namna gani, kwaivo you tongue that mouth like lack of importance

Most are the times I call mama @Yugni to a cheap Airbnb, I can’t go scavenging for leftovers in SJ or Calabash. Akifika tu naskia amesema JB wacha nipige Sawa :shower: baridi chap chap. I then let her sit on my face with that luo sianda big big ass. While on top she asks me, Josto ukisafoket ukufe, unataka nipatie @Yugni hii BMW Yako ama nifanyie nini gari kubwa ivi Omera donge?

@yugni can you confirm this

Ukizoea lanye, then you get a regular woman, you’ll embarrass yourself juu foreplay itakua minimum…

Pussy lazima itakua slippery. After friction. It’s biology

kumaanisha nafaa nikifika nikuvua nguo na kupenetrate (noted elder duduthrin

na bei isipite 150 :handshake:

Dog style hakuna temptations za kutaka kukiss mtu

safest and most sound advice nimeskia so far