help somebody who will never be able to help you in any way in whichever form or way.
dont reply to this thread if you have never done that. try it first .
please for your kindness(the way we begged the ubegable).
Give a dog a bone and it will come tomorrow again
I have done it so many times. Thanks to my dad who directs every villager to me for help. I empathise a lot.
I can relate there is children home near my place I make sure every end month when I do my shopping, I shop for them also.
For as long as i can remember
no wonder you sound frustrated by life and feels so quarrelsome.
it is negative energy coursing through you.
it is good therapy.
give the dog the bone and you never know who it might share with. goodness is contagious. it feels extremely good people when in need of a service or help.
make a point of making the world s better place. heaven can be made to climb down from its lofty heights
Yes i have done too…
i dont know if its the tone of this post or its the engrich used
…and demand a bone
:D:DSaidia watu lakini. They most likely wont payback though. Its just a human instinct, a social instinct that makes your life better and worth living. It’s also an adaptation of the species to survival.
[SIZE=6]do you have any idea how good it feels to spash some h2o to you high school crash who didn’t give you a chance with your suv? I did it yes… By accident… Wacha nifungue thread yangu, ama wacha tu. [/SIZE]
Does sperm donation count
Read it witha don chiddle voice, higher than a kitty on kite here.
you can tell the shells from the eggs you dont need to put alot of effort. they are immiscible
[ATTACH=full]23792[/ATTACH]
a grammar nazi arredting thei chief inspector
hii ilinijengea usiku.
THIS STILL WONT UNDO THE CURSES OF THE MANY YOU WASH WASHED CHIEF
hehehe…
i dont them to.
i would wash them again being in the same situation.
it was by no accident.
those i washed deserved it
[ATTACH=full]23794[/ATTACH]