Do you have a video or photo depicting "slavery" in the U.S?

It would really help because in the whole of America the only photo of slavery that exists is this one of Gordon. Others call him Peter.

This is the only photo in the whole wide world that depicts U.S slavery. How convenient.

This photo was taken 1863 and used as propaganda during the civil war. It was taken by the CIA of that era and they had very advanced cameras as you can see. They used the very best photographer and make up artist.

It was printed everywhere in the whole country to show how evil the South was and why must be crashed. Then Lincoln and his CIA created a fake story to go with the photo.

This guy featured in the photo disappeared and was never heard from again after the North won. He is probably hidden in Obama or Hillary’s basement.

He was never interviewed and in fact no one has ever interviewed a real life verified slave together with his massa!!!

There is no photo of a single massa with his slaves but just fake stories from activists who never lived in that era e.g @LuandaMagere .

Obama is currently working very hard to create the next slave movie similar to 12 years a slave based on this photo below.

Itatoka before primaries directed by Antoine Fuqua and starring Will Smith.

12 years a slave was supposed to come out in 2012 before the election for maximum BLM style impact.

Will Smith will win an Oscar in 2022 and Kamala can use that film to fool black bonbos about how much they are suffering because of Trump.

The film is called Emancipation :

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emancipation_(upcoming_film)

[ATTACH=full]389548[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]389549[/ATTACH]

Patco you are a revisionist

@patco, joo uninyonye mboo

Instead of making wild accusations wewe wekelea picha ingine ya slavery hapa nione. I’m telling you these fuckers have been lying to us for over a century.

(There is only one sound recording of an old woman who says she was a slave but not verified. When she is asked how her master was.

She answer’s “My master was very kind!” :D:D

Huyo interviewer anakasirika sana.)

You’re going mad dude. You cannot be propagating propaganda in the name of lies. If the other side lied to drive thwir agenda, so can you too. Anyway, i don’t have a problem with Americans be it south or north, my issue is that a black man can openly come out and glorify the same white man that mistreated blacks and worse, trying to downplay that slavery never took place. Damn

Jimit Wekelea proof of this “mistreatment”.

Mimi nilisoma kitabu inaitwa Roots two times with great sadness and sorrow. That novel is long as fuak spanning over a century of descendants from Kunta Kinte to Bertha.

I also watched the whole series on KBC and later on dvd. Roots was the biggest TV series in U.S history. Hadi Kenyatta alisema iletwe Vok na ikarudiwa mara kadhaa through the decades .

Akina Amistad zote… but hizi zote ziliandikwa juzi na Hollywood activists.

Alex Haley said he had done thorough research about his ancestor Kunta Kinte… later on ikajulikana it was all fake news. In fact he stole most of his story from another novelist.

Buttco is a madman already…

Wewe mjaluo except matusi hakuna kitu umewahi wekelea kwa hii website ya maana.

There is nothing you have ever contributed that is worth reading. Hio akili yako imejaa tuu supu ya mbuta, matusi, ujinga na homosexual innuendos.

So what you’re saying is absence of evidence constitutes evidence of absence?? Ama unajaribu kusema nini kinyangarika hii? So unataka kuniambia adi malegends kama ya Harriet Tubman ni uongo? Msee I dare you uende hood pale Chicago ujaribu kusema izi ujinga

About this Collection  |  Born in Slavery: Slave Narratives from the Federal Writers' Project, 1936-1938  |  Digital Collections  |  Library of Congress

kwani niko hapa kuwa ghandi and do good for humanity on an anonymous forum:D:Dyou are such an idiot its surpising

Of course tunajua wewe sio “Gandhi” (the word is Gandhi not what you have written). You are too dumb to be compared to that Indian. Ndio maana nasema kazi yako ktalk ni matusi za upus na kukatia watu uone kama watakugawia mkundu.

Kama saa hii unakatia jimit uone kama ataingia box umnunulie omena huko kwako Kamae kisha umraruanishe anus.

you dumb delusional negro fwwuck… anyway keep chasing that new badge:pgot shit to do

I will, tomorrow

Achana na hio turi akili iko kwa kukazwa

Have you googled to find out who the FEDERAL WRITERS PROJECT in your link were?

They were a bunch of activist writers hired by FDR a Democrat to rewrite history. They were disbanded and dissolved in 1943 for being too biased and making up fake stories.

At some point they even stopped being liberals and went full communist and they were banned in 1943 after only 6 years of operation.

Does that story sound familiar? In 2021 the Democrats proposed to Biden to revive this project because Americans need to be BRAINWASHED because Trump has destroyed all their fake news narratives.

(In May 2021, on the anniversary of the original project, Congressman Ted Lieu and Congresswoman Teresa Leger Fernandez introduced legislation to create a new FWP, administered by the Department of Labor, that would hire unemployed and underemployed writers.[11] Supporters of the legislation included James Fallows, Ruth Dickey, and Jonathan Lethem.[12])

It seems.to me that you brainwashed maggot dismiss every source that doesn’t favor your ideologies as fake news. Why don’t you show us towards the correct information then but with serious evidence

:smiley: before you post something first verify the source.

FDR is one of the most important president’s in U.S history. He was the 2nd Lincoln.

I admire certain aspects about him but this guy was the king of LIES and PROPAGANDA.

He washed the Democratic party clean and flipped blacks from the Republican party. He is the father of spin.

He rewrote history. The Republican party became the bad party. He was the first to bribe black politicians with big money watoke Republican wakuwe Dems. The media loved him. His wife was the first Michelle Obama she knew how to play the media game like a pro.

In fact Eleanor Roosevelt was the mother of female activism. Eleanor practically redesigned the UN to what it is today : a corrupt , leftist den of thuggish liberals.

FDR and his wife rewrote U.S politics kabisa.

So it makes sense that FDR would hire a bunch of liberal writers to rewrite history.

Why did the South fight the North or vice versa

Google on Civil War.

Where did you get this info? You always say it like you were in the same room when it was happening