Ive noticed a lot of droids and windows fanboys seem bitter about apple, is it because you cant afford it?
:DMbona inakuuma?
If it is so good, why must you keep regurgitating more and more threads about it?
Uko na maswali za ki-upuzi sana. I suspect you are having buyers remorse.
Which fruit is known as ‘poor man’s Apple’?
- Quora Which fruit is known as 'poor man's apple'? Guava (Psidium guajava L.), also known as “apple of the tropics” and poor man's apple, is the most important, highly productive, delicious and nutritious fruit, grown commercially throughout tropical and subtropical regions of India. Originally Answered: What is the so-called Apple of the poor?
Huyu mbwa koko kamasi la kiroboto sijui ni nani lakini anachosha na hizi maswali za kisengesenge, toka kwa dorm na utafute mschana udinye hapana tujazia server na takataka.
Uhiiiii
The phone are hardy, but they offer less for a lot of money. Like they have always been behind in terms of screen resolution and size + battery capacity yet they are the most expensive at any time. They also have prohibitive practices like unique charging ports, unique incompatible software. Build quality is good at par with top tier huawei.
There is nothing special about them. Only that they don’t offer mid tier or entry level phones. I usually consider them but that software complication keeps me away. I once bought a computer from them and I didn’t like the incompatibility.
Eras come to an end.
Apple’s end in dominance is not very far from now.
I have a 12 and tbf nothing too fancy to write about. In fact a galaxy has way more features. I just have it coz of low IQ bonoboz like you who equate someone having an iphone to being expensive so when I quote a high figure nikishika iphone wanaona that’s an affordable figure.
And don’t bring me that bs eti facetime and imessage are world changing features.
Samsung Galaxy 22 ultra is 150k
Tecno Phantom is 79k
Who is poor?