Last year on April 12th, @WIGSPLITTA Miguna Ochieng was unfairly dismissed from KenyaTalk for no apparent reason. Despite the obvious bias by the moderators, @WIGSPLITTA neither protested, nor complained. He took it in stride and retired from KenyaTalk for good.
One of his adversaries, @Tauren , created a thread to celebrate his demise.
Title of the thread was “[SIZE=4]WIGSPLITTA BANNED – TAUREN CELEBRATES”. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]His statement was: [/SIZE]
I’ve just heard on the grapevine that the homosexual @WIGSPLITTA has been banned.
A few months ago that feggot tried to pick a fight with me. He even asked @Electronics4u to ban me. He called me a “USIU donkey.”
He even mentioned to @poyoloko how we was going to destroy my presence here. And then, when he was still wanking, I struck back. And he fled like a bitch.
Msenge kabisa yeye. Who do you think won that little fight? It’s a rhetorical question. Let the idiot marinate in Siberia. Meffi kabisa yeye.
Less than a year later, @Tauren has been banned for abusing @Jimit ’s voluptuous mother. Yesterday the USIU fool logged in using one of his many handles, to defend his banned account whilst bemoaning about freedom of speech. Sasa kanajiita @Cross Fire.
@Tauren / @Cross Fire you need to grow up boy. Real niggas don’t bitch about their issues citing “freedom of expression”. Further, real niggas don’t explain themselves, as you did in that love letter directed to the moderators.
In your own words,
Uza kinembe polepole you filthy animal
Karoga
January 7, 2023, 11:47am
Njaanuary soko iko mbaya zaidi.
Sponsor tuma kakitu nijaze tank ya demio.
Jimit
January 7, 2023, 12:25pm
I like the use of that word “real nigga”
Who are you to decide who the real niggas are?
Blasty
January 7, 2023, 1:21pm
Last year on April 12th, @WIGSPLITTA Miguna Ochieng was unfairly dismissed from KenyaTalk for no apparent reason. Despite the obvious bias by the moderators, @WIGSPLITTA neither protested, nor complained. He took it in stride and retired from KenyaTalk for good.
One of his adversaries, @Tauren , created a thread to celebrate his demise.
Title of the thread was “[SIZE=4]WIGSPLITTA BANNED – TAUREN CELEBRATES”. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]His statement was: [/SIZE]
Less than a year later, @Tauren has been banned for abusing @Jimit ’s voluptuous mother. Yesterday the USIU fool logged in using one of his many handles, to defend his banned account whilst bemoaning about freedom of speech. Sasa kanajiita @Cross Fire.
@Tauren / @Cross Fire you need to grow up boy. Real niggas don’t bitch about their issues citing “freedom of expression”. Further, real niggas don’t explain themselves, as you did in that love letter directed to the moderators.
In your own words,
https://media.tenor.com/_cBH4ZgHI_0AAAAd/hasta-la-vista-baby.gif
Nilijua hiyo handle @Cross Fire ni ya msito @Jimit
Kaende kaende
Real recognizes real.
@Tauren / @Cross Fire / @Jimit are bitch niggas.
I, on the contrary, am a real nigga.
Jimit:
Aje sasa?
Onyango tuma bitcoin niko mbaya zaidi.
Blasty
January 7, 2023, 2:29pm
Jimit:
Aje sasa?
My bad. I meant @Tauren .
Sio Wewe…
Jimit
January 7, 2023, 2:57pm
Real recognizes real.
Yet youre suffering from gender dysphoria
Real recognizes real.
:D:D @Jimit umeambiwo we ni bitch nigger by a literal transvestite
Jimit
January 7, 2023, 3:08pm
Ni uchungu sana bana. Imeniuma saidi.
Don’t feel sorry for yourself. Malisa hio shemale. Mtu bure bladifwakin kabisa!
Jimit
January 7, 2023, 4:18pm
Huyo shemale nilishamwambia mimi siyuko idhaa zake bado naona tu ako infatuated na mimi
Mzito Jimit is always chilling minding his own biniz then some black hillbilly goofy dumbass pops out of nowhere to beg for mzito’s attention. I certainly do not need the advise of a homosexual suffering from gender dysphoria. I certainly wouldn’t look twice in the direction of a faggot believing that being bended, wrecked in the ass is an admirable way of living.