Do us Africans have low IQ?

Is it that we have low IQ, or its our education system or do we need second colonisation ?

Punguza Bhangi

Unauliza ?

Utajibiwa na @Ndindu alafu uitwe bonobo sababu haujui hivo already.

Next.

Tuko sawa

This is what happens when you spend your productive hours on TikTok. You start becoming retarded albeit unknowingly

Are you implying he is a “kagege”?

Reminds me of a heated discussion that I once had with some white college mates in the UK …

Some quick answers …

1/ Colonialism in essence is an Oppressive System of Exploration…
So why would any Colonialist bother to give you a quality Education… ???

2/ The Kenyan style 8-4-4 Education System had good intentions but the execution and reality of it is crap …

3/ Do Africans have low IQ …???
It depends on whom you ask , Who is doing the analysis and what exactly is being analyzed … ( IQ here being the ability to adapt and solve practical challenges ).

For Example:-
If you picked at random two 18 year olds ( one from central London and one from Narok ) , gave them each a Spear , a Shuka , a Gouard and a box of matches only and dropped them in the middle of the Massai Mara Game Park …
Who between the two would come out alive …?? :D:D

[ PS: For the record , the Specialist Course that I attended had 26 candidates from 4 Continents … 4 of the 7 from Africa were in the top 10 … Including Yours Truly … :D:D ].

Rex, unakuwanga sharp hivi? Ebu nirushie momo moja kwanza…

No
Very high IQ

Deviating from the serious thread here …
But Sawa … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]415643[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]415644[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]415645[/ATTACH]

Swaff…

CONCLUSIONS:

Hii Upuzi that Africans have Low IQ and General Knowledge Wacha Kabisa… :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TZW6lVLYP0

They dropped the IQ bullshit dummy bomb on us. For decades to come we will be trying to diffuse it as they watch and laugh.
May be they just better liars:D

SERIOUSLY :
Americans GENERALLY are the most Ignorant people on this planet …

I KNOW …
Having lived , studied , worked and fu**ked (…the non-whites…I don’t “eat” pork …) some of them …

They are job at a dumb race that suffer from a superiority complex… :D:D