I dont understand the beef of Kikuyus with Luos.
Hii beef ni ya nini? Is it eternal?
The one that looks more “normal” is kiuk - kale.
I dont understand the beef of Kikuyus with Luos.
Hii beef ni ya nini? Is it eternal?
The one that looks more “normal” is kiuk - kale.
Jomo v Jaramogi beef I think
Kisiasa…
Siwezi skiza kitu a shemale bottom anasema
Tugege @Landlord were programmed by their leaders to hate on Njaruos.
As I said earlier on in here, old klost had had hate filled Okuyos. The hate is irrational because of the fact that they don’t circumcise.
You could be disgusted by how personal the attacks become
Different political, social and economic systems with a mix of assassinations and job discrimination.
I used to love those super Kikuyus with their crude language from garbage dumpsites.
You are wrong. I voted for raila in 2022. Our leader uhuru programmed us to love joluo that is why we vigorously campaigned and voted for raila.
manpigwa pysop na hii trbal thing… this is the bigger picture
Raila is not Luo but Luhya in Luo sheepskin. However, back to the point. Kikuyu Luo hatred runs as far back as colonial period when Mzungu in his quest to Divide and Rule, created serious animosity by exploiting obvious differences between the two dominant ethnic groups then… This amplification run even higher after Kenyatta differed publicly with Jaramogi and healing has never taken place… I hope it does one day.
Mt. Ke mafia have always had a serious entitlement about being in the gava simply becoz they ‘fought for independence’.
Kahiga thoughts resonate well with his tribesmen because deep in them, anyone isolating them from eating more national cake than everyone else is their #1 enemy… Who is that: Raira
That was a luo supremacy battle between Jaramogi and Mboya. It had nothing to do with Jomo though Jaramogi spread the lie that Jomo was using Mboya to fight him.
When did you undertake research to make that conclusion? How many counties did you sample, how many people did you interview?
Add @banyakagege and @yugni to your list. They have been chest thumping here daily how okuyu will be isolated and barred from the national cake. Also add yourself to that list.
The most hilarious thing I’ve seen recently is the group that is trying to extricate itself from the situeshen, but have been purveyors of tribal hate, through and through, right here on ktlak.
Sijui sisi wengine tunakaa wajinga ama nini.

Kagege ume truncate ‘more’ word
The paradox is that the two tribes were bosom buddies when they formed the first government. In fact the smaller tribes formed KADU to protect themselves from those two major kabilas.
Shida ya joluo is that they always blame all their problems on okuyo.
Mo1 alimalisa ouko. Huyu mwingine amemalisa ojwang, mourners and many others and no one speaks about it. Rather they blame RG for someone’s sickness.
They were happy together until Jaramogi sowed the seeds of division within the first govt. It is Jomo and Mboya who formed KANU and the first govt with Jomo as party leader and Mboya his Secretary General. But Jaramogi fought to remove Mboya and when he was unable he formed KPU. The odingas have been trouble makers since independence.
Mboya was being used by the CIA to fight Jaramogi who was perceived to be leaning towards the communist USSR during the cold war era