Do Catholic Priests in kenya (africa) molest our young

We all know that it’s a pandemic majuu lakini we never hear about these crimes in africa …vile our kids swarm and are curious of wazungus , unataka kuniambia these priests dont take advantage of them… ?

[SIZE=7]Italian Priest Leaves Kenya After 50 Years With Only 2 Bags[/SIZE]
By JOHN MBATI on 26 May 2021 - 10:10 am

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_style_mobile/public/images/media/father%20adolf%20poll%20alleluia.jpg?itok=HsMmkkNU

Father Adolf Poll (Alleluia) returns to Italy after 53 years in Kenya

Italian Catholic priest, Father Adolf Poll has received plaudits from far and wide while leaving Kenya with only two bags, 53 years after he was posted to the East African country.

The celebrated priest is famously known as Father Alleluia Omogoka -a nickname he earned while serving at the Catholic Diocese of Kisii.
On Tuesday, May 25, the humble father flew back to Italy after spending almost his entire life on missionary work in Kenya.

Catholic Justice and Peace Commission, Malindi wished him well in a statement released before his departure. The commission stated that “Fr Adolf, 80, packed all his personal belongings acquired during his more than five decades of Priestly Ministry in Kenya, fitting in just two small bags, and started his journey back home in Italy for retirement.” …(cont)

Nothing strange. Ulitaka abebe nyumba kwa ndege?
Pesa yake is sitting somewhere in Italy.

Wa Africa wanakula bibi za watu na singo matha making them pregnant.

Not all are bad though. Some serve God honestly.

swali is about their sexual abuses …with the power they yield especially huko mashinani and the govt being ineffective , these priests are literally in sodomy heaven , most would take adavantage…

So if these catholic priests land pale JKIA , their sick perversions zinabaki kwa ndege… and all of a sudden , they yearn women only and not the usual… ?

ungesema tu hujui…maybe this priest hapa chini wa murang’a got sodomised when young…who knows

What was in the bags?

@LuandaMagere your question is befitting discussion. However, the context and content used is a pathetic affront to Omogoka.

he is not the focus of the discussion.

…lakini lets stop assuming ‘calling god’s name makes someone a saint’ , hizo 50 years ni mingi and everybody has skeletons.

I have come across dozens of glowing tributes about this guy from both kisii and malindi…he must have been a great servant of the Lord

Might be a good sleeve for a witness protection person.

No. African Catholic priest are straight hao hutomba sisters chini ya maji. Hio ushoga iko huko majuu kwenye Lgbtchieth.

Father Renato Kizito was accused of sodomy ( using Vaseline Kwanza ) a decade ago.
Never trust those Italian priests ,they are very philanthropic , putting community needs in the forefront lakini behind closed doors they are something else.

There’s something pertinent that many Christians are not cognizant of. The closer you get to God, the closer you get to Satan.

Consider the story of Job, a righteous man, so righteous that God showed him off to the devil. So long as you are a godless pagan, the devil will never bother with you, after all you are already his.

However once you enter the lane of God and so fully as to surrender worldly pursuits of wealth and family life, the devil declares war against you and sends his best demons to ensure that you fall.

Remember the last days of Jesus on earth, He said to His disciples, pray that you may not fall into temptation and to Peter Jesus said, the evil has asked for you that he may sift you like wheat but I have prayed for you. If people who were with Jesus for 3 good years betrayed and denied Jesus after seeing Him raise the dead, who is a priest or a pastor to Satan. Remember when Jesus rebuked Peter saying, get behind me Satan. The same disciple of whom Jesus said, on this rock I shall build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail. That’s how insidious the devil is. Often whenever we have close encounters with God, such as during prayer and fasting, the devil comes with counterfeit answers to detract us or circumstances to discourage us, just like he did to Jesus after He had fasted for 40 days in the wilderness.

This is why it’s wise to keep distance from pastors and priests bcz they’re always in the radar of Satan. All these pastors who became charlatans started off with God but the devil worked on them day and night until they joined the leagues of the fallen or the counterfeit church.

Never forget that priests and pastors are human, they get tempted and even fall. The vast majority are godly but the few who fail should be restored back to God in love as the Bible instructs.

Galatians 6:1
Brothers, if anyone is caught in any transgression, you who are spiritual should restore him in a spirit of gentleness. Keep watch on yourself, lest you too be tempted.

Mathew 26

41 Keep watch and pray that you will not fall into temptation. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak.”

Luke 22

31 “Simon, Simon, Satan has asked(AF) to sift all of you as wheat.(AG) 32 But I have prayed for you,(AH) Simon, that your faith may not fail. And when you have turned back, strengthen your brothers.”(AI)

33 But he replied, “Lord, I am ready to go with you to prison and to death.”(AJ)
34 Jesus answered, “I tell you, Peter, before the rooster crows today, you will deny three times that you know me.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qn_nUqsaNto

If I came back in another life I’d like to be like them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIwJacw_Z3Y

When we say sodomy & homosexuality is a pandemic huko , we mean it… ilikuwa from the start of the roman church ,and even from the ancient greek era i think , they call it AGAPE LOVE , which is technically homosexual culture
so usishangae when priests rape ppl , it’s a sort of tradition from their ancestors…

FACEBOOK LINK :https://www.facebook.com/ray.hagins/posts/what-is-agape-by-dr-ray-haginsa-sister-wrote-to-me-and-said-dr-hagins-i-have-hea/1586760111368894/

[MEDIA=facebook]1586760111368894[/MEDIA]

the sad part is raping boyz coz it scars them for life ingekuwa dem sawa kiasi @Coronatities

By their fruits you shall know them! We also know that the Catholic church is described quite clearly in Revelation 17 as a “great prostitute.”

Too judgemental this thread. But I understand its human nature.

Even mzungu or muindi will say Africans are lazy and stupid, because they have encountered a few such characters