Do Andropenis Extenders work?

So my bf and i have been quarrelling of late about the size … so yesterday i met an old flame of mine for a cup of coffee and i confided in him the predicament i was goin thru… it was during the convo that he brought up the topic of andropenises extenders… so id like to ask for some reviews from people that have actually used it before… Btw did i tell you guys my chic discovered i cheated on him during the Chaka road trip with another ex of mine!! I really feel sorry for him that is why im willing to go an extra mile to make him happy…in others news i had a blast in club envy last saturday… had a get together with some old pals ended up drinking silly and finding ourselves in syokimau …dont ask me the details of what happened:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:… i wish you all a fantastic monday beautiful people… remember its positivity all the way…Panda, Panda, Panda, Panda, Panda I got broads in Atlanta…i love you all:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: Gay Lord out drops mic

sisemi kitu…
Wathani oka na dugatumane

Consider yourself ignored henceforth. I can’t stomach this gay shit

Gay crap!

u want to make “HIM” happy?

Every fucking day I am convinced @Gay Lord XII is a confused woman.

Young man @Gay Lord XII …ebu keti pale…

[ATTACH=full]59148[/ATTACH]

you make @Web Dev look like a novice

[ATTACH=full]59149[/ATTACH]
Wewe kalia hapo kwanza ungoje orientation from the elders

Holy mother of God! wewe ni kuma ya punda.

:eek:you were writing all this shit with your mouth ‘full’?

Yes they absolutely work. I also had the same problem with my partner but after using it we are now good. Go for the ones manufactured in New Zealand