DNA To Expose Kunguru: Your Advice?

[I]Dear Expert,

Sixty years ago I had a brief extramarital affair that resulted in the birth of a son. For a multitude of reasons,
I have never revealed the identity of his biological father to him or anyone else.
I recently learned his daughter is doing some DNA testing, and I’m afraid my long-ago lie will be discovered.
I do not want my son, my granddaughter, or anyone else to discover it this way.
Do you have any advice on how I should handle it? [/I]

– HOLDING ONTO A SECRET

Kunguru …

60 goddamn years :D:D:D:D

60 years ago, DNA wasn’t decoded.
Those days it was very very difficult to confirm if you were truly the father.

She’s talking about Ancestry DNA where you build your family tree.
This will prove who the real father is.

Hapo hakuna ujanja, if the granddaughter goes ahead with the test she’ll unveil her biological grandfather’s entire family and start contacting them on chochio media. Angesema labda alibadilishiwa mtoi hosi but the nosy granddaughter will expose that lie too.

Opening a can of worms

If the grand daughter is trying to match the DNA with his Dad, sio hio DNA it match ? Unless she tries to match it with her Grandmother or cousins.

She should fake dementia/stroke. Pretend to be a vegetable for the rest of her life

Sixty months or years ? This makes me feel like a 2 Year old here Anyway everyone has that dirty little secret we wish to take to the graves with us

Ubaya was hizo DNA test kits ni ati they also chart your family tree, so unaeza ona pia watu mko related. Anaeza match na babake but kwa uncles/cousins/grandparents lazima kutakuwa na maneno.

Opening a can of worms. Kuna siri itafichuliwa hapo.

Kuna story flani that wa posted here. A daughter did a test to reveal that her and her siblings were sired by a different man, 30 years later. The results ended with the man thought to be the biological dad committing suicide.

upussssssssssssssss , you really overate those western countries systems. wewe ni wale maghassia mumeangalia Scooby doo season kumi , munafikirianga USA uki commit felony chini ya maji kesho yake utakuwa umeshikwa na ukawekwa ndani na kesi ikaisha in a day.

Maliar hii kama huelewi the topic at hand funga mcoondu. If that girl takes that DNA test, hakuna ujanja. It’s very simple, you just buy a DNA testing kit kwa supermarket ama online, spit into it, send it to the company then wait for results.

Halafu in the US today the authorities don’t even need to have your DNA profile in their database. They can match crime scene DNA to your relatives who’ve used these test kits in the past, then track you through them. That’s how they caught some serial killer who’d evaded justice for decades. Kumanina.

Interesting…:cool:

yea am also wondering why she is worried

do they go that far really?

The problem with this search is that if by any chance someone in the family tree somewhere has their DNA in the system, the computer will connect the dots. Look at what they say about how it works:

As soon as you begin a tree, we automatically look through billions of historical records, photos, and other Ancestry trees for information about your family. When we find something, a green leaf appears on your family tree. Just click the Ancestry Hint to review the details. the census record for Grandpa.

How accurate is the ancestry DNA test?

Accuracy is very high when it comes to reading each of the hundreds of thousands of positions (or markers) in your DNA.
With current technology, AncestryDNA has, on average, an accuracy rate of over 99 percent for each marker tested.