Seing that most of your dear friends are generally slow (@aviator 1928) , it behoves me to let you know that FOR the first time in 70 Pig years ( do the conversion to normal years) a North Korean president has crossed over to South Korea and vice versa this last night. It’s one of the most historic , symbolic and monumental happenings since they invented Trocar and cannula. And all this happened while majority of you were fast slumbering. Burr kabisa. Shitheads.
Ion, hello my good old friends
truly historic.
Huyo momo wa DPRK probably want to seek medical attention in the South.
He crossed over for a Handshake…
handshakes are they new trend, trust Kenya to set precedents all over the world :D:D:D
The most interesting thing was Kim who was the first to step over the demarcated line into South, The Alpha dog in him had him hold his counter part by the hand and togetger they symbolically crossed over to The North. Then they both crossed over to South. That Kim fellow is very very dominant
Am beginning to think Kim is far more smarter and intelligent than the west credits him.
After months of sabre rattling and with the US under one mentally unhinged Trump, he realized the possibility of an all out war was imminent and even if he managed to fire off a few nukes towards South Korea and Japan, his country risked being destroyed.
I like the way he changed tact.
[MEDIA=twitter]989721267728146432[/MEDIA]
He can easily cross to China for medical issue
with the sanctions amegundua soon watoto wake watalala njaa
Both countries will have a devolution conference soon.
Trump will credit this to himself
Of course, he can’t let the chance pass to gloat that his threats against Kim worked.
they do it all the time… …kwa bunkers hii ilikuwa for show
How is this not in the major headlines?!
Kuna senator amesema Trump apewe nobel peace prize