Attended DJ Joe Mfalme’s gig at Quiver last friday…After he finished his set, he went to another club along Thika Road and we decided to pass by… Guess what? the guy played the same set he played at Quiver…i feel Joe is an overrated deejay whose only advantage is his big brand… some less know deejays are better than him
why did you follow him… aint you got important things to do with your life
He knows what hes doing…and you have soo much time in your hands following a fellow man who is hard working.
nani huenda club kuskiza music?
2006 niliigia nightclub mara ya kwanza na mwisho thinking Djs have a huge variety of music so for hours I expected kusafisha maskio lakini wapi.
Dude played like 20 hit songs b2b in short no mlevi cares what Joe plays.
That’s how the world works mushienzi. Ata comedians wakienda tour they tell the same bloody jokes at each stop, that’s why most of them forbid fans from having phones at the venue. Ndio wasi-record na ku-share. If you have multiple gigs per day there’s no way you’re going to have unique content for each venue.
You thought he is a machine?
I was enjoying my hard-earned mone fool… We work to enjoy life
Grauchi is better than him by far
Uko sure your not a fagget
Dj ing as an art is all about positioning… penye amefika his name alone sells. wewe uki play that same mix in a club next to where he is unapewa tops 2K
Mimi kwanza ningekuekelea mix ya dj lyta na niingie whastapp kuview status za new year mpaka umee akili:D:D…
Kwani mi ndo nauza fobe yenye nikitoka lazima unifuate
Though grauchi hajui kuhype. Alikua art club sometime in November… He should stick to virtual deeeejaying
How to have a problem with no problem
His work is just to appear on the marketing posters and make bonobos such as you feel good that they are drinking overpriced alcohol or paying an entry fee to be under the same roof as him. The music he plays can be played by any other Dj under the sun. Or you expected alien tunes?
hehe i learnt my lesson…let me stick to sabina joy
Use your hard money to become a DJ.
not my pASSION
A teacher taught the same thing at another school …
Less work, double pay
Work smart
When G money landed in Kenya he had fresh sets in every club he really pushed the dance hall thing in Kenya…fresh sets with big names bigging him up… dude was on fire