Waaah!![ATTACH=full]181940[/ATTACH]
We ndio huyo mko naye.unakaa mtu wa heshima na vile unabongaga umeffi hapa.Act your age shenzi.
ni nini haki baridi?
Life is a cycle. The man has lived a full life.
Ogopa ile kitu uwesmake anakuanga nayo.
Is he even aware he is being photographed, so sad.
He looks different
At 77 years and having lived his life to the fullest, I do not think the man regrets anything
Did you expect him to live forever ?? tuachishe.
He was the DjCK.
Watu na photo op hehe
He can’t live forever but there are people like Moi, Kibaki, Njonjo, Nyachae etc to whom a 77 year old is a youth still alive courtesy the quality of life they can afford. CK is not a pauper.
Hii ugonjwa umemukimbiza mbio sana.
If only our politicians and elites would see the need to equip and positively mobilise our hospitals to be well kept and equipped, we would be moving forward.
You can imagine if he is like this with resources around him what about common mwananchi in the village.
God help us.
Why would a grown ass man take a selfie with an ailing person and then post it online???
SMH.
While smiling
I would like to hear DJ CK’s view on life… At this point in life… You know like the #askkirubi.
But anyways… We are all headed there… But MOI na Njonjo mungu ana wapenda…
The few old men I have had the privilege of interacting with at an old age or who feel the end is around the corner, seem preoccupied with their legacy, feeling the need to make peace with anyone they may have a run in with. All these worldly possessions they have acquired in the course of their life don’t seem to matter any more.
Vanity, I tell you!
I wish the geezer well. Maybe one day I will match his HKM count.