DJ Brownskin video, how ethical is this?

[MEDIA=facebook]5829214397207756[/MEDIA]

Are they Kenyan?

How do marriages end up being this toxic is the only question i have:mad::mad::mad:

Ghaseer zinasema they guy should be charged for aiding suicide but mimi naona hapo he was just respecting her decision

My thoughts on this can be termed as barbaric; the decision to kill herself was hers and he did not force her. She killed herself with a lot of arrogance. She did not think about her children, family and many other things. I don’t want to judge but it seems this is not the first time she has threatened to do this and the Dj was used to this rodeo. If you see your wife threatening to kill herself, walk out immediately with your children or kick her out because she will one day do something to you. I do not blame the DJ at all.

Eeh, some dj apparently

It’s a serious ethical dilemma but sioni kuwa alifanya anything wrong. She seems to have been manipulative

They do…i relate with this…if i marry my current girlfriend we will likely end up with such a toxic marriage

It’s like he didn’t want her around.

Pia mimi sioni vile atashikwa but morally hakuna mse atataka kuassociate na yeye.

Most likely it’s a manipulative attention seeking psycho bitch. She cried wolf very many times hadi the man thought ni theatrics zake za kawaida

They are saying that she was drunk. That is why I don’t entertain my Ethiopian wife from taking any alcohol unless on very special occasions and I accompany her. She can only do it in secret. Modern marriages are a disaster. No one knows their place in marriage. You can even see she throws the cup at him; meaning she probably did that many other times.
There is a person who married my ex and everybody was wondering why I let such a ‘mali safi’ go like that. The person narrates how the woman throws and breaks all utensils if he comes late and he has to buy new ones and many other stories. I dumped the sweet bitch when she once almost broke through my door saying that she thought she had seen me with another woman from a balcony outside and warned me that it would be a death scene if she ever found someone there. Unfortunately, most of you have childhood traumas that make you attracted to such women.

Kama venye nimeambia degreeless @magreb kwa thread ingine.

It’s actually a criminal offence to counsel and induce another person to commit suicide – section 225 b of the Penal Code. The DJ also had a duty of care to the wife, and by not intervening to preserve life, he could be criminally liable.

Let me explain further:

Telling an intoxicated or depressed person to go ahead and commit suicide after he/she threatens to commit suicide can be a basis for inducing suicide.

You have a legal duty of care to your wife. If your wife is dying and you don’t seek medical assistance like a reasonable person, you could be criminal liable for an ommission – that is, failure to take action to preserve life.

He didn’t tell him that

weh yaani Sunday nafurahia peace yangu polepole lakini juu ya pussy nijipate kwa situation kama hii. As a mechanized infantry, all I can say is MGTOW=FREEDOM

Were you in that house before the DJ started to record the video?

haven’t watched that video or even cared to follow that story coz I assumed it was posted on the 1st of the month for a reason… If it’s real, then I salute the soldiers she left behind to continue the fight.

Si nilikuambia bado hamjamalizana. It will not end even if you find somebody’s dick in her. It will only end wewe mweyewe ukiamua iend. Change your location for starters.