[ATTACH=full]186767[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186766[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186768[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186770[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186771[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186772[/ATTACH]

watu wa keti pale:D:D:D…

[ATTACH=full]186769[/ATTACH]

boss price of quality timber? na mbona watu hupenda bombay saphire hio pombe ni mbaya!

quality,just enough juniper seeds which gives gin it’s taste,compared to beef, gordon’s and london.Tafuta ‘Amuerte’ then hapo ndio utachukia gin zote:D:D:D:D:D:D

Bombay inakuwanga tamu, mambo…

[SIZE=6]Things You Need[/SIZE]
[li]1 x 8 cedar board, 6 foot length, ( 2 )[/li][li]1 x 6 cedar board, 6 foot length, ( 3 )[/li][li]1 x 4 cedar board, 8 foot length, ( 1 )[/li][li]1 x 2 cedar-tone weather-treated pine board, 8 foot length, ( 1 )[/li][li]Measuring tape[/li][li]Circular saw[/li][li]Wood clamps, 3 foot length and 1 foot length[/li][li]Safety goggles[/li][li]Hearing protection[/li][li]Pocket hole joinery system[/li][li]Pocket hole screws, 1¼[/li]inch or 1 inch size, ( 47 )
[li]Wood glue[/li][li]Electric screwdriver/drill[/li][li]Speed-square[/li][li]Nail gun with 1¼[/li]inch nails, 18 gauge
[li]Narrow hinges, zinc-plated, 2 inches wide, ( 2 )[/li][li]Heavy duty Tee hinges, galvanized, 4 inches wide, ( 2 )[/li][li]Sash lock, zinc-plated, 1[/li][li]Flat brace L-bracket, zinc-plated, 4 inches, ( 2 )[/li][li]Flat brace L-bracket, zinc-plated, 2 inches, ( 2 )[/li][li]Half-turn button, galvanized, ( 1 )[/li][li]Phillips pan head stainless steel machine screws, 1/4-20 by 1 ½-inches, ( 4 )[/li][li]Stainless steel wing nuts, 1/4-20, ( 4 )[/li][li]Exterior 3-inch screws (if drilling into wood siding) or 1 ½-inch stainless steel brick screws with lead anchors[/li][/ul]

Tip: Cedar is ideal for outdoor furniture because it is naturally rot- and bug-resistant, and it is a strong wood that will not warp or sag over time. If left unstained, it ages to a weathered gray finish.

[ATTACH=full]186773[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186774[/ATTACH]

where is the rest? i’m actually thinking of making one during my sparetime

For teetotalers

[ATTACH=full]186776[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]186777[/ATTACH]

For detailed steps;

Source: How to Build a Murphy Bar | Hunker

Good stuff boss

Me like,thread bookmarked

Very nice.
Ile WD90 unafungua siku gani?

Sasa hii nitaweka wapi kwa highrise za paipu?

nikipata hii decanter…

[ATTACH=full]186794[/ATTACH]

tengeneza meza…

[ATTACH=full]186790[/ATTACH]

Yeah, maybe I should do one too :eek:

smart

How will the stand/ achieve a good 90 degrees angle without a lock mechanism? As it is, this can’t withstand regular use but may be good for occasional use.

This project is only feasible among home owners. Not many landlords will allow you to sink nails on dry wall yet rent yako ni ile ile. If you want to encourage talkers to DIY furniture and stuff like that start with beginner level projects that won’t bring the landlord knocking at your door. This is easily an advanced level which takes days to complete.

This project can be done without the circular saw, electric screw driver and nail gun. Actually forget the power tools and get yourself simple hand tools like a hand saw, chisel, wooden mallet, plane etc etc that will allow you to learn woodworking skills

The problem with DIY projects and woodworking is that it has turned into Pinterest and Instagram shit. People are doing it just to share on social media most of which look nice but not durable or structurally sound. The way the late Kombare taught me woodworking was grounded on the need to solve problems and increase efficiency/utility in the house. Not to develop stuff for instagram

…This reminds me of…

[ATTACH=full]186818[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186819[/ATTACH]

These are fun projects and you can customize to suit your need. Not many people are into DIY we have carpenters, mechanics, plumbers, butchers etc on speed dial, whether People do it for likes its their business but myself I find this interesting and would like to build it one day.

Hehehe hii pombe apana vitu ilinionyesha naskianga ma boy wanasema tubuy napiga nduru mara tatu nikiwa nimeangalia east