Divorcing a toxic wife

Villagers i’m ashamed to report i married at 25 (5 years ago) and i wish i did not…for the past two years i have had to contend with a nagging,lazy,lame and toxic version of the woman i once thought was the love of my life.My issue currently is that the environment is full of negative energy and i have seen her ignite the worst attributes in me (anger and violence (restricted to hot slaps).I believe i’m too “hardsome” for jail so i feel staying with her can compromise my freedom…secondly i love my two kids and i don’t want them to suffer (i have lingered two years hoping things will change for their sake)…but i think i should just secure myself a new apartment and leave this bitch but take care of the kids.F what society thinks…needless to say i have a nice sidechick who makes me happy without effort.

The sidechick is the problem,man up!!

Bro, you are still young and have a life to live. Take care of the younglings and move on.

How?

Hiyo inaweza kuwa double trouble anaeza kumuua boychild plus the sidepiece.

actually she does not know about my family,she has a well paying job and not in the rush for marriage,what we have is mutual affection and strong sexual attraction.

Hii story yako is similar to what my friend went through. He had a family and a sidechic. Akapea sidechic mimba then she became very nagging na demands mingi sana yet mtoto hajazaliwa. My friend posted on WhatsApp status update a photo of the wife saying kwaheri. I thought ni divorce ama ameenda abroad. Si you know nowadays lazima mtu apost social media that ameenda abroad. I was wrong. He hanged himself. Mazishi ni this Tuesday. All the best but whatever you do, don’t take your life or anybody else’s life.

Move out and keep taking care of the kids, minimise you communication with your wife to only issues about the kids.

So… before we offer advice, are you still fucking her? Because if you are, then she still feels shes in the game.

Hii ni nuksi sana, pole man.

Okiya thanks for the advise…but i love my life and freedom a lot.Pole kwa kupoteza rafiki.

once in a blue moon…i have zero drive

There is the problem, you need to almost completely dead your wife.

You seem to be reading my mail :D:D . I had the same exact situation . I had to walk away too. Went through nasty divorce , she got full custody and currently planning to start a new life after long time separation . You not alone . Take care of yourself first and don’t forget your kids .

Uko na picha za wife and the sidechick so that I can give some sober advice?

you can save your marriage, but it will take alot of effort and sacrifice. otherwise It is better to be living in the angle of the house-top, than with a bitter-tongued woman in a wide house.

Stop ferking her… and find a way of showing her that you getting it from somewhere. Do what all men have been doing for years. Kuja home late, talk less, wear your clothes in the shower, wipe your own shoes, basically make her feel like hayuko, weekend cheza na watoto ama wapeleke mahali na umwache home. Yani ghost her while being in the same house. She will have 2 options, straighten up ama ask for a divorce.
One thing though, if she behaves well and gets back to the woman you knew before, will you drop the sidechic and focus on her… ama that ship has sailed kabisa.

boychild is suffering in silence…i love my kids,they are innocent and i owe them their upkeep until they are 18 years.

serious point and question to ponder right here.