Jurgen Klopp has called for Divock Origi to “sort his skills” after Liverpool fired blanks in a 2-0 defeat at Burnley on Saturday. “Physically, he can make another step. But on the other side, he has no rhythm in the moment, which you can see,” he said. “Saturday (against Burnley) was clear, we could have played another 20 mins and not scored. He needs to find that rhythm again. “He is so skilled, but he needs to use them all in the right moment. He is not a very experienced player, he needs to sort all of his skills. He needs to use the right skill in the right moment.”
So Klopp’s gonna make Origi take the heat for the lacklustre performance the scousers put up on Saturday?
Akija aliambiwa EPL is a unique league. This is it actually. Hakuna m-bembelezano. Ukijiseti vibaya unanyukwa mabao. Chelsea learnt it last season, and so did Man U and the other scallywags. Get wth the program man, achia machozi Ruto na @Davidee
enyewe Origi ni meffi, kwanza game ya arsenal, he was invisible.
Na hasemi kitu kuhusu Sturrige na coutinho considering these two walikuwa wanapiga shots zote inje.
Yeah, blame it on the black man.
Tell me that Sturrige is red. Yenyewe Origi is down tu sana.
He was talking about sturidge…
Origi represents the future of Liverpool. Wacha coach aongee but ata kuwa fired kama hawezi produce results and blaming his players.
You mean he did not know Origi has no ryhthm before signing him… ?
Origi is coming up. But in my opinion he is taking too long. there are certain skill set hebis lacking.
Origi ni mtu wa Brenda.