system
August 7, 2017, 7:06pm
Timothy Njoya will soon release a new very informative and comprehensive book that is recomended to all fisis titled, DIVINITY OF THE CLITORIS (600 PAGES ).
This will enable you to access your ufisiness from a christian perspective and possibly determine your future strategies and suitable targets.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DGn53rGWAAEjRPX.jpg
hii tuliona pale Meria Mata News Network
You have to flick 600 pages to discover the Divinity of the clit?
And what does a Celibate man of the cloth know about a clit anyway?
WuTang
August 7, 2017, 7:30pm
Eti celibate? He is married with kids.
He’s not catholic.
[ATTACH=full]117581[/ATTACH]
I thought he was Catholic.
My bad.
Wacha hizo… Kikikikkkk…
I think the nigga has a bolt loose in his head. Like that former PCEA moderator Somebody Githii who was recommending eti all stained-glass windows be destroyed
People misuse the term 'made in God’s image ’ it true meaning refers to the spirit not the physical body
but mtu wa mungu amejulia hizi vitu wapi,we all know we know by sampling as many as possible,hope that is not the case with him though
WuTang:
Wamama wa choir.
Lazima amefanya “research”.
he is not celibate he has a wife and family. he’s presbyterian.
I’ve heard him preaching. He probably calls it a kiritoris.
Ile kichapo ya akina Shikoli lazima ilimharibu kichwa.
Timothy Njoya will soon release a new very informative and comprehensive book that is recomended to all fisis titled, DIVINITY OF THE CLITORIS (600 PAGES ).
This will enable you to access your ufisiness from a christian perspective and possibly determine your future strategies and suitable targets.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DGn53rGWAAEjRPX.jpg
He who cuts a clit probably does not know how to use the tongue - Gandhi
Njoya the clitmaster… Aka mpenda clits.
WuTang
August 8, 2017, 7:20am
Jamaa wa jeshi la mzee anaitwa Likhotio.
Whoa… Ati the clitoris was made in god’s image? I thought the christian god made man first. In his image…then he made woman,as an after thought.