I have a daughter of a distant cousin who looks and dresses exactly like
[ATTACH=full]423968[/ATTACH]
So for some time now, Abdallah has been trying to convince me that there is nothing wrong in eating this vegetable but my Christian upbringing says the opposite. The girl is in nairobi and she lives in thika road but occasionally comes over to greet me and I do the same.
Elders only to advise if I can agree with Abdallah and declare war or I remain a Christian and look forward to seeing heaven.
Chiefguest:
So for some time now, Abdallah has been trying to convince me that there is nothing wrong in eating this vegetable but my Christian upbringing says the opposite. The girl is in nairobi and she lives in thika road but occasionally comes over to greet me and I do the same.
Elders only to advise if I can agree with Abdallah and declare war or I remain a Christian and look forward to seeing heaven.
Nitumie number nmfanyie guidance vile attakua anavaa around fisi relatives for free
Hii thread inafaa kuwa confession ju guilt inamaliza wewe, saa hii ungepata therapy utembee mjini ni kama huna makosa.
Fyeka mtu kesi badae.
Chiefguest:
[SIZE=6][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][FONT=trebuchet ms]LETE MBISHA YA COUSIN[/FONT][/SIZE]
Nilifyeka mtoto wa distant cousin na bado naendea slices in a few days to come.
A man who can control his sexual urges has dealt with 90% of his problems. A man who can’t, well… Use your bigger head bruh.
Chiefguest:
Chiefguest:
Kararue bro iyo mali itakua punguza yako for years to come
How will you feel when she moans calling you uncle uncle uncle…?. That’s your bloodline, tafuta kwingine.
umezeeka na hauna nidhamu wala akili
Ile picha ya ule mguyz akichapwa na PNC after kukula kifaranga kienyeji iko wapi? Juu ivyo ndio utakuwa especially mkipatana family function
Tuma missiles. Bomoa Kyiv
[ATTACH=full]424148[/ATTACH]
Don’t.That’s like smeshing your own daughter.And she should stop visiting you.