Check out the Status column.is there anything like sudden death! Kenya ukiweza usiwe maskini!
[ATTACH=full]493046[/ATTACH]
Check out the Status column.is there anything like sudden death! Kenya ukiweza usiwe maskini!
[ATTACH=full]493046[/ATTACH]
Hizo Sudden deaths are actually covid-19 vaccine caused #diedsuddenly cases almost all are in 2022 and this is only in unclaimed bodies. There is most probably many many more #diedsuddenly cases among bodies that were claimed and buried.
Do you notice that for the list with age on it only one person is above 60 years and about 5 people above 50?
Want to know more? Visit https://diedsuddenly.info/
https://rumble.com/v1wac7i-world-premier-died-suddenly.html
Why do we never believe them? For centuries, the global elite have broadcast their intentions to depopulate the world - even to the point of carving them into stone. And yet… we never seem to believe them.
I was thinking maybe extra judicial killing
ona incompetence ya wakikuyu.
ati number 131 aliuliwa na nini?
mboy child unakufa saidi. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
sudden death is probably police way of summarizing poisoning and other difficult-to-deal-with cases.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Not to be insensitive na hizi kesi za jamaa na performance enhancement drugs aka cum as you go…status ita andikwa nini?
Right now almost all fools that got the vaccine are trying to convince themselves that #diedsuddenly is not real…at some point in the near future it will get to a stage where even the most deluded idiots can not deny it. The only reason its not happening right now is because of massive systematic suppression of information.
@johntez addi gaza msafi chunga Sana usikue the next number 42 or 106
@RV Pundit remove that tinfoil hat please. You are embarrassing yourself
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMYLc8rDK/
@jghidden1:Revelation 18:23 for by thy sorceries all nations were DECEIVED. Sorceries in the Greek means pharmakeia. Pharmakeia means pharmacy in English.
Is it possible MTU acommit suicide na msijue ni Nani?
@PHARMACY hujaambiwo vipowa. Eti PharmaMkia hehe
Shhh [SIZE=1]we support the current movement:D:D:D:D[/SIZE]
The young man is stating facts ,ni wewe unajaribu kunitusi but let me give you my card[ATTACH=full]493201[/ATTACH]