Leave Ken Okoth Alone !
Rosemary Ojinga only claim to fame is announcing Kilimanjaro is in Kenya.
Is that good enough to vote her MP for Kibira ?
PS:WNBP
Leave Ken Okoth Alone !
Rosemary Ojinga only claim to fame is announcing Kilimanjaro is in Kenya.
Is that good enough to vote her MP for Kibira ?
PS:WNBP
RWNBP
Cousin Midiwo
His sister as Kisumu governor
Oburu as Siaya governor
Wapi hawa opposition supporters to explain or defend this direct nominations.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
wachaneni na baba aendeshe fiashara yake ya ODM…
Safi kama pamba, he who rights wrong, its now OK to have all your relatives vie for seats, in fact its their Democratic right, and we all know who is the father of democracy in Kenya, He singlehandedly defeated KANU and now has the mandate to declare what’s Democratic and what’s not.
Huyu atafutiwe kiti pia :D:D
http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/editor1700450620828216345-524x350.jpg
RWNEEEEEEEEEEEBP.
He was destined to be oppositionist nothing more than that. Go ask him he will agree without any opposition.
Ango @uwesmake for president 20never
:D:D Bonobo
On the ground people are supporting the curent MP Okoth. Raila made a poor decision hapo nimekubali.
But again Kenyans should open their eyes and see that these politicians only care about themselves and saving their dynasty. Is this the 1st time we are seeing politician’s children / wives beĂng fronted to take over their parents polical sits.
We had jimmy Kibaki who was warming up to take over his father’s place. We have the current Othaya MP who is Kibaki’s 2nd wife. Ruto has already introduced his son to the masses. Henry Kosgey’s son is running for some position in 2017. Mutula Kilonzo’s son is a senator. WE have heard of Uhuru’s son joining politics soon and some of his father’s supporters have already endorsed him for presidency come 2032.
Thats uncalled for. RJ has avoided politics and chooses to be a private citizen. I think that should be respected.
huyo boyz hapo juu anakaa msee macocain…madree
He defeated KANU and what did he become?
NOTHING.
Wacha ujanja, trying to dilute JaKuon’s latest goof by introducing incomparable scenarios, some purely theoretical.
Wambui Wa Kibaki got her seat only after jumping 40 flaming hurdles akina Jimmy erected in her path.
Raila is the only politician in Kenya who practices such bare in-breeding nepotism as described above.
When Moi introduced Gideon to politics no one complained.
Moi wasn’t active in politics.
The subject is JaKuon’s intent to shove aside a performing MP in order to impose his daughter. He does such things all the time.
[MEDIA=facebook]1542556002439614[/MEDIA]
Si nimekubali hapo Raila amekosea
He suffers from a particular health condition.