Disgruntled lovers who turn to witchcraft

Kuna kitu sijai elewa esp with ladies, you date a lady and at somepoint you break up, matters relationship huwaga hakuna guarantee ati ita lead to marriage. Only a few of them huaccept and move on others result to kukufunga transformer lol! I know most of you think only kao chicks do that but Nah, happened to me dem was lunje…i’ll cal her Grace…
We met in tao 2013, nice assets face notwithstanding she had broken up with her ex coz she found out he had a kid ed he not disclosed that to her (story for another day)
Akaingia box so after 2 weeks nkaanza kukula vitu (the wait seemed like forever to me) first time things were okay bt round two was Hell for her bt nice Coomer though. We used to meet in town after job, she was working uko side za jamia
5 moths down the road she changed jobs started working in some hosi in town. After a month she was transferred to msa bt we continued communicating mi naye na nyege zangu got her replacement, kadem kalikua kameokoka serius… Am never into madem wa chuch btw but huyu came out of nowere.
I was stil intouch with huyu ma kwanza so the new catch found out abt the other chick and took her number so matusi u all know how this shit goes and the only thing that Grace said to my new flame was “tel justo( not ma real name) atantafuta”. When she told me i was like thats a familiar line
After one week Boss mimi huyo na kadem kangu transformer haiamki kapsaa! was 21 then so am like i cant be having ED at this age! This went on for like a month, my chile went to church her pasi was a prophetess or so i was told wakaomba shida ikapungua kiasi akasema i had to go u can imagine the emborossment haha long story short shuma ilirudi back to normal bt chuch nlienda mara ya mwisho time ya io therapy.!!has anyone here gone thro a similar experience??

And which real church encourages sex before marriage …hapo umedanganya , maybe prohetess wa uongo

She neva said we were havin it

Your guilt caused the ED.

[quote=“Purr_27, post:2, topic:67364”]

And which real church encourages sex before marriage …hapo umedanganya ,
maybe prohetess wa uongo
[/QUOTE
Kuna kitu iezi peleka mwanaume chuch esp matters to do with his transformer hapa inabidi unatumana maombi[/QUOTE]

Ungeita aviator. S/he’s an expert kuamsha zile zimelala

So the pastor believed that the erection was important for you two ( not having sex) since thats where u hang ur rosary when saying grace?..Makes sense…No sense.

kadinya umetuangusha hapa. We expect so very much more from you my friend.

ive heard such stories but i was told u mpesa the chick who caused it

kazi ya church sio kujudge wewe pia acha kutudanganya.

:D:D i think it was all in your mind

wapi Mbisha leo ?.
za Huyo grace, huyo church chick and most important huyo prophetess

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Somebody said the youth are the future.

He lied.

Ati a young, educated boy can believe in witchcraft? Triple serre!

Buda boss…:D:D:D sasa ulimtafuta?

It was all psychological though ED can be caused by various factors. Grace never told that she had fungad you but after your @kadinya failed to rise to the occasion, you mentally connected it to her. Your situation may have gotten worse because you had pressure to prove to the new catch that you could perform. And so the more you tried, the more you failed. You just needed to relax, get back to your normal self, get Grace out of your mind and even forget about sex for a while before your @kadinya resumes its sexual escapades again!

ABCDEFGH Church ---------->>>> African Brotherhood Coitus Defective End FoGodhari Hekaya Church…

eish your very observant…

You Justo, your josto failed to rise to the occasion due to emborossment .