Disgraceful and Criminal

The Internal Security apparatus needs to get an urgent handle on this nonsense before it escalates into mayhem …

And all concerned should be speedily apprehended and prosecuted …

Shenzi Kabisa … :mad::mad:

[ATTACH=full]454753[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=facebook]100007435633468/posts/[/MEDIA]

That’s sensible, an honest investigation into the actual authors of such hair brained schemes

Assmio doing it of course, anyone with a braincan see that. It’s politics

This is very irresponsible.

Kwenu ni wapi @rexxsimba …i can see you are very sensitive about PEV. If I were you I would move my people next week…please do. Follow your guts. My two cousins in Eldoret, the only Ruto supporters in the family, have been given very chilling warnings…one has actually been attacked already, they broke into his house and stole electronics then left a warning note…this could as well be criminals taking advantage…but do you really want to take chances? Tumeambia hao wahame hadi elections ziishe.

I read that with a Kale accent for some reason

Azimio handwriting

sikuizi kuna camera kila mahali
it is only a matter of time hawa wasee washikwe

We are immune to such terms comes the election period in Kenya. Wacha kesho niingie Ethiopia nitarudi mkisha amua

Enda ujaze stock yako ya bangi

The investigation should start with getting anyone who can identify the person in the background aseme nani hao walikua na wao hizo picha zikipigwa, then go right down to the person who did the printing of the materials