as it were in 2013 — Raila for President, Cord
co-principal Kalonzo as running mate and
Cord co-principal Moses Wetangu’la (Ford
Kenya) as Senate majority leader.
But during a rally in Mombasa this past
Saturday, Wiper appeared to rule out any
possibility of Kalonzo dropping out of the
presidential race and demanded that Cord
coalition name its flagbearer by December 25.
The plan is to name the ticket in January.[ATTACH=full]61312[/ATTACH]
Pewa pesa ule mzee. wacha kelele za chura
Your avator goes well with you story. Now when you talk of chupilee,will you change you avator?
stick to the script scumbag lets talk politics
Another mosquito between a villagers balls,Raila 24/7/365 burukenge wewe
And he Will never be president
Jakuon is bent on making money anajua haezi shinda 2017…, Joho is all about 2022
Hio mambo Alai anairudia sana,at I Uhuru gets the votes and raila the money
Shiny eyes hated WSR to death after PEV. Now since he is of value to shiny eyes, most shiny eyes i talk to don’t hate him anymore, rather they say “he knows how to play politics well”
I’m eagerly waiting to see if shiny eyes will back ruto for 2022 .very curious honestly …shiny eyes will never back anyone .They were willing to back a sick person Matiba for presidency than any other ethnicity kwani WSR ni nani?
Ni nyukwa
I’ll give you upper cut and lower cut mpaka utoroke story ya graveyards