Direct Strike Strategy

@Yuletapeli
@yugni

This skill set is known as a Direct Strike Strategy.

It require a lot of practice and confidence to refine and execute correctly and successfully …!! :rofl: :fire:

Acting. In a real situation she would be annoyed at the casual suggestion

This is real ..

I have been similarly “propositioned” several times by Ladies in very public spaces..

Live and Learn..:face_savoring_food:

I’ve been asked a few times too, but very slyly. The most direct was from a colleague many years ago, the bold daughter of a D- at Central, to go spend a Friday night in that scary compound, imagine! I couldn’t dare, so I politely declined.

Wisely so..
Individuals who carry guns around with them are not to n
be trifled with .. :blush:

For a Doctor you sure post shit.

happens more often than you think, Try it wisely & discretely with ladies esp those you feel are out of your league, na utashangaa. Utapewa within 0 minutes notice.

Cc:
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote

There is nothing like a “lady out of your league” ..

That is all in the mind ..

Ms: Tecra “Keroche Industries” Mungai and playboy / fisherman Omar Lali.

Lots of Matatu Touts and Low life individuals regularly score so-called “high society girls and women” … :blush:

Ai, hata kama. Huyu mtu anahitaji kinyozi bwana

I understand her scored her via slowly hooking her onto “substances” and giving her “bedroom pleasures” that she had never experienced from her “high society Mummy Boys” ..

The poor gir was hooked until she lost her life in very suspicious circumstances that are still under official investigation.

Just BTW ..
Individuals who have been brought up in very “sterile” upper class environments are particularly susceptible to this sort of worldly manipulation ..

Back in Med School , we had this Coastal individual who was highly skilled in “Oral Matters” who drove the Ladies absolutely crazy with his “technical” skills .. :blush: :fire:

Doctors are human too. Did RexxSimba say he was a doctor? On this plaform anything goes. Nndindu is an aeropace engineer, Banyamulenge is a PS and Côte d’Ivoire is a Nairobi Plumbing and sewage Inspector

Absolutely ..
And in case of Illness , Rheumatism , or any other -ism ..

Feel free to drop in at the Clinic for a professional consultation ..

We also have some wonderful lady professionals ready to attend to you .. :blush:

@TrumanCapote must be reading…

He still does post some Stupid shit for a Doctor

Kinyozi pia nikuletewa

… na dawa ya chawa.

You seem terribly un-initiated in these vital skills and knowledge …

I am reliably told that beard , properly deployed , can produce intense pleasurable tactile sensations in all erogenous zones …

If You know , You know .. :blush:

huyu ni yule jama wa kupima condom scripted shit

My beard gives me crazy sex cravings

Overgrown Pubic Hair …??? :blush: