MBOMB
January 3, 2017, 11:55am
That would only hold water if he did not change the plates.
Pia mimi nimesafisha macho hapo…
system
January 3, 2017, 12:14pm
Guy denied charges and claimed they were lovers.
Those KCH plates look fake mbaya
How can you steal your colleagues car from parking lot just then rush to kisumu for festivals with it??? seriously, mbona mnaaibisha wezi wa magari??? how can you steal a car on 23th and be arrested on 30th coz hujawahi toa track???mbona dim eyes hawawezi stick to their well known duties ??? i.e kurusha mawe , kupinga serikali na kushout wezi???am so disappointed
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000228668/ktn-journalist-aaron-ochieng-charged-with-theft
So you take the actions of one individual and apply it to a whole community of over 4 million people but when a similar case is applied to your community you cry hate speech to the admin. Happy new year
can’t relate.
edit: wonderful wonder’s post has been merged with another one.
IPDEV
January 3, 2017, 1:10pm
As a dim-eyed i regret the act and on behalf of all dim-eyed in Eldy nasema hii mtu ni stuupid.Now are you happy?
Tulisema stereotyping tuliwacha 2016 bwana Mungiki…
B.D
January 3, 2017, 1:14pm
@admin Please tell me why this ferker shouldn’t be banned. Mimi nafeel nikama nimetusiwa mama.
system
January 3, 2017, 1:59pm
He probably changed to number plates as a show off. As proof of having bought a Mercedes - a fake it till you make it mentality. Otherwise if it was theft he would have taken into consideration the tracking system and would definitely have crossed boarders.
Goks
January 3, 2017, 2:18pm
Pellets thrown :D:D:D…Hopeful you have a heavy duty helmet.
[ATTACH=full]76413[/ATTACH]
@introvert leta hio tata tu i FLOG
Hukumbuki ediot wa Buruburu?
pwahahaha `Eeron´ Ochieng Mwangi
Joy Doreen Biira car was found in Kisumu with
its plates changed from KBY 831K to KCH 117L.
KTN’s news editor Aaron Ochieng’ was on
Tuesday charged at the Milimani law court with
handling stolen property belonging to his
colleague Joy Doreen Biira.
Ochieng’ was charged with stealing the anchor’s
Sh2.8 million Mercedes Benz.
The car was found in Kisumu with its plates
changed from KBY 831K to KCH 117L.
A charge sheet indicated that Ochieng’ had
dishonestly retained the vehicle “knowing and
having reasons to believe it to be a stolen motor
vehicle”.
The suspect was arrested with the class E 220
Benz in Kisumu on December 31, 2016 and was
detained at Industrial Area police station.
Ochieng’ was released on a Sh1 million bond or
cash bail of Sh300,000 awaiting mention of the
case on January 17 and a subsequent hearing on
February 3.
Doreen, a KTN business journalist, said she
parked her car at the Standard Group
Headquarters, Mombasa road, in Nairobi at the
time it was stolen.
She said that at around 8pm, she realised her
car keys were missing from her desk, prompting
her to check whether the vehicle was still at the
parking.
A statement from the police said that Doreen
immediately reported the loss of the car to
security and transport officer who launched a
hunt for the missing car.
“It was established that the vehicle had left the
gate at around 19:39hrs,” the police said, adding
that Doreen’s Benz was driven out of the
premises by Ochieng.
The matter was reported at Industrial area police
station where investigations commenced leading
to the recovery of the vehicle in Kisumu.
Two security guards, who were on duty at the
time the car was reported missing, are in police
custody at Industrial Area, Nairobi awaiting
further action.
[ATTACH=full]76360[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76361[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76363[/ATTACH]
Goodness. Yaani unaibia colleague just like that , bila haya !