[ATTACH=full]76518[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76518[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76519[/ATTACH] finally this guy got caught after his many escapades threatening guys brandishing his firearm…wacha akule maragwe kiasi…
Is he related to ule jamaa? @Eng’iti gucha
Ulimaliza kujengea watu hospitali?
:D:D:D:D:Dan pedestrian…
Iyo story ilifanya nifanywe villager nikashtuka. …sema ma an followers kibao
But that police guy…
doesn’t he know how to handle exhibits? Especially dangerous firearms?
Ana Kipawa…
uliona ile bundle ya pesa alitoa hapo kwa “reception” ya police? hiyo ni ya OCS
Ati exhibit? :D:D:D:D
Kwani bastola haijulikani ni ya nani?
That should be standard practice.
Its standard if they need to lift fingerprints…otherwise if the owner is known; bearing in mind he didn’t fire the gun at the complainants, what’s there to ‘exhibit’?
Welcome to the mediocrity. Pata D+ enda Kiganjo miezi tisa. Pewa bunduki na kirauni! What do you expect. Like seriously?
Alafu huko kiganjo unapewa training ya 1900s huku ukiwa expected to solve crimes bila forensic labs and without basic crime scene handling knowledge.
Kwani amekosea wapi? Sijaelewa alipoenda kinyume na kanuni…
Kumbuka kwamba mwenye bastola hajaimiliki kinyume na sheria…
[ATTACH=full]76548[/ATTACH]
Yani mtu ana bunduki anaskia kama yeye ni mungu.
There are strict regulations about the use and exposure. Did you inow for example you cannot store it in your bedroom and your spouse must be informed that you posses it?
@Eng’iti hujajibu swali. Ni gichana ya Chris?
Am actually referring to guys criticising the Officer over his supposedly, mishandling of the firearm, not the ‘above-the-law’ idiota
they are also say that the fire arm should never be seen a general public…i wonder how you are supposed to use it…and you must report to the nearest police station everytime you use it.
You must write a repprt to show the cause of exposure
Regional Manager, it is called conceal carry.