[ATTACH=full]70269[/ATTACH]
chama iko imara
At first I thought they were dancing.
Their penises are small.
The new name suits him well…Kalina!
#ForeskinManenos
tears of joy
Kaluma will surely need his Vicks kingo after this
orangutan…dimm eyed orangutans… not complete without orangutan…
IKO LOCKED. …A little bit of monkey foolery to entertain the crowd never hurt anyone
Were they dancing or fighting? Politicians use silly tactics to excite crowds.
Kesho Kaluma in a neck-brace headed for South Africa to organize a tumultous come back after a week. Like so:
Oh crap.
Two grown ass men with wives, children and mpangos fighting on the main dais.
Way to go.
I had respect for Kaluma, now its all gone, he isn’t your day to day politician but a smart chap.
Dim eyes do not fight, they just have physical altercations.
How did a dim eyes end up with brown teeth or its safe to assume the father is a shiny eyes?
Please, please, please…don’t make @Jakoyo entertain suicidal thoughts coz of what you’re trying to imagine!
Typical with Orangutans… Na chief Orangutan akileta Upuz afanywe kama kasese…Pan tambua
nothing new here. They did as expected since its the only way they settle scores.
Watasema ni Kamwana walileta nyama
Kwani Kaluma anachungulia chupi ya huyo mama to confirm kama ni yenye alirushia Kuria wakiwa mbunge during the famous draconian security bill?